Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fusion Nickel and Frosted Glass 1-Light Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and a clean contemporary look!

    Read More
    OstkUser1007533 April 17, 2017
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with stainless appliances easy to install

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 12, 2017
  • Very cute little light
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Very cute light but it is very small. Once we received the light we realized it was too small for the area we wanted to have it installed. We liked the light but it just did not work for our remodel.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010096 April 12, 2017
  • Quality pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this pendant. It's modern/contemporary and can really be used in many style homes. Also easy to install - we used the longer rods

    Read More
    jcbilodeau March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our large island

    Read More
    Vijay P. February 28, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome appearance, I love them

    Read More
    Shane W. February 26, 2017
  • Mini pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Lights look great over kitchen island. So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    angela d. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Lov e these pendant lights. My husband hing them in very little time

    Read More
    jen6363 February 14, 2017
  • Jmy
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged . Seems good quality. A bit larger than I thought, but pays to read dimensions. , using in guest bathroom. Can review more when we go to install. 1-17 update. We opted to put in a master closet, as it was to small for the bath- it is perfect . A little different then the normal ceiling flush light- it's frosted glass prevents glare from bulb and adds a nice touch to an open closet.

    Read More
    Joan Y. January 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over our kitchen sink.

    Read More
    Victoria B. December 28, 2016
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    Used this fixture in a flip house. Good quality for price.

    Read More
    Marguerite C. October 27, 2016
  • Perfect lighting for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small kitchen light to match my ceiling fixture and was so excited to find this. Easy to install. Feels a bit delicate to the touch, but has a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    Lubna I. August 24, 2016
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 to go over my kitchen island. They have a sharp contemporary look. My wife walked in and immediately fell in love!

    Read More
    repnice August 9, 2016
  • best purchase on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    so pleased with this purchase. everyone complements on how awesome they look in my kitchen.

    Read More
    remodeling201 June 5, 2016
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet installed these pendant lights as my kitchen is still being remodeled but they are nice looking. I didn't want something so large they overpowered my island where they are to be installed and these are perfect.

    Read More
    Levron Yen May 4, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendants look very expensive and give off great light. Electrician said easy to install. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    EGW March 24, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Tough to get to hang perfectly straight, but I figured it out. These are actually adjustable length, which is nice and makes them versitle for many applications IMO

    Read More
    Michael B. March 15, 2016
  • You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and great quality.

    Read More
    Patrick M. February 16, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical to the quality of this pendant upon purchase. However once I received them and they were installed there is nothing cheap about them. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Bonnie A. January 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glass, nice size, nice finish. Easy to assemble. Looked like something had spilled on top of one and it damaged the metal in that spot. I could not get it to clean away, but it's on the top so it won't show. Also good choices on the rods so I could select between lengths. Really like that no cord shows at all.

    Read More
    snomizr November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links