Sale: $117.58

Save $29.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Zoe Rectangular Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big fan of this table. Very short and looks cheap. It's over priced for the quality.

    Read More
    Ashby C. April 21, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect , easy to assemble, looks great

    Read More
    slickchik April 12, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and so cool looking

    Read More
    Pat L. March 14, 2017
  • Missing parts....twice! Then no refund processed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock many times. This time unfortunately was a mess. The coffee table was delivered missing a complete package of hardware to put it together. I called the Furniture co and they advised Overstock needed to order the parts. They did and a long 10 days later I received the parts. My husband and I once again laid everything out to put it together and realized the new hardware packet was missing pieces and had duplicates of some. Contacted Overstock again and told them I was no longer interested and wanted a refund. While they received the item back on January 20, 19 days later they had still not credited the return to my credit card. I had to contact them a 3rd time to ask them to process the refund. We shall see if that happens. So disappointing for a company I had relied on to provide good value and customer service. I will hesitate to use them again.

    Read More
    decorated February 8, 2017
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Just a tad wobbly, but holds up to lots of magazines! I'd buy again.

    Read More
    suieqsrq February 8, 2017
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cool but it is wobbly after a short time

    Read More
    Jayme D. February 8, 2017
  • Easy and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Very easy to put together... did by myself with no problems. Perfect for my space.

    Read More
    Margaret D. February 1, 2017
  • Some parts are defective
    Verified Purchase

    One of the screws is defective

    Read More
    Lichao L. January 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee table. Easy to put together and heavier than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Alexa M. December 21, 2016
  • Good bang for the buck.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and does the job but detaches easily... still looks good in the living room though.

    Read More
    Ashley O. December 6, 2016
  • Karol
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's apartment. Perfect size and easy to assemble. Very stylish!

    Read More
    OstkUser714680 November 16, 2016
  • coffee table black
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packaged, box in a box. Few pieces, no problem assembling other than it would have been nice to have an extra set of hands. Looks good, nice and heavy, but it is manufactured wood. Love the modern lines. Happy. Thank you.

    Read More
    joycedallas November 3, 2016
  • Good coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Good coffee table. Takes some assembly. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. October 18, 2016
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks very nice and it's very sturdy. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Christine S. October 7, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks very sharp. Got it in black which shows alot of dust I but a quick wipe has it looking good

    Read More
    melanie m. September 23, 2016
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. It was easy to put together and sturdy. We couldn't be happier with it

    Read More
    OstkUser427956 July 31, 2016
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    looks fantastic when put together.. exactly what i was looking for and needed!

    Read More
    peggles12 July 26, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments. Simple, sleek and modern

    Read More
    Mrs. Franchesca L. April 5, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Blends well into my other furnishings. Different levels allow for display of items.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. January 26, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's my fault for not reading the specs carefully. This table sits low. The shelving is tighter than the picture makes it appear. My only true disappointment is that the feet are rough on the bottom. I wouldn't set it on my wood flooring until just got felt to stick on them. However, it's a nice table for the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links