Sale Starts at: $1,810.39

Save $452.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 'Zeal Lavish' Contemporary 3-piece Fabric Upholstered Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Couch works so well in my basement den. It is a bit expensive, so I recommend waiting for one of the higher coupons for purchase. The Almond color is a nice neutral cream.

    Read More
    Brenda T. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased a big piece of furniture sight unseen. But I chanced it this time and I love it. It did take over a month to receive it, but the product was worth the wait. It is good solid quality, beautiful fabric and it fits perfect in my living room. It is everything I was hoping for. The delivery company was fabulous to work with as well. You do have to unpackage it yourself.

    Read More
    kniemi May 5, 2017
  • Perfect size and color as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I took a chance on this purchase and happy that I did. We always have company over so the size is perfect and we get many compliments on the teal color.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. May 2, 2017
  • Can't be more happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have no fear about buying furniture off overstock. This set bought in the charcoal gray denim is beautiful. Shipping ad delivery was a little bit of a coordination, however, the delivery folks were amazing and helped with setting it up on the second floor! We are a family of 6' giants and we love the depth of the chairs. It fits us!

    Read More
    a20170 March 11, 2017
  • Image is not what you are buying.
    Verified Purchase

    The couch does not look anything like the picture. The item has a much more greenish tint.

    Read More
    stephen m. May 9, 2016
  • Mary Powers
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased with the color. My color is willow. looks great with my bamboo floors. 4/12/2016 I have now owned this set less than a year. The above comment still applies. But I must say it is badly constructed. We moved in our condo Nov. 2015 for the first six months after it arrived here . it was not being used. The manufacturer attached the springs to a board. And the board had a knot hole in it . Causing the pressure from the springs to break the board at the knot hole. I was told by the company . I was offered insurance at the time of purchase. Well, well I would the think. There would be some sort of guarantee for the product. But not so. Now that make me a very unhappy consumer. I would not recommend this product to anyone. It is very shoddy . DO NOT BUY furniture of America. Bad product and shame on overstock for pretending it is anything but a piece of sh !!

    Read More
    Llady April 11, 2016
  • sectional
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality for the price.

    Read More
    ABBYSON LIVING March 4, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture came in 3 large boxes. Had lots of protection and wrapping. Well crafted and sturdy. Love the color and it fit perfect in the room. The solid color pillows were pretty hard and not useful, but the other three designer pillows are great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    justyn95 February 1, 2016
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered sight un seen from Overstock based on the reviews, the only reason I did not give 5 stars is, unless you have a carpet underneath the three piece sectional separates often. Will be looking for rubber pads for feet.

    Read More
    Deleston C. January 20, 2016
  • chitownlass
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is terrific. I ordered it in the Teal color. The color is much darker than the picture. It is beautiful. Customer service was so accomodating and helped me to arrange for white glove delivery. They answered all of my questions and could not have been nicer. I was so impressed. The couch is very comfortable. It does have fittings on the end of each section that attach and keep the sections together. My parents happened to be at my home during the delivery and loved the couch. They had me order the same couch for their home that same day. You will not be disappointed. I could not be happier!

    Read More
    chitownlass January 13, 2016
  • Best. Decision. Ever. A great sectional.
    Verified Purchase

    We broke our"never by a sofa off the internet" rule with this purchase. Best. Decision. Ever. This sectional is attractive, comfy (without being over soft) and fits our narrow family room well. It has three sections that clip together. When connected together, the back of the sectional measures 127", the left side chaise measures 64" and the right side love seat measures 98". We purchased it in the color Willow and it looks awesome with our American Cherry hardwood floors. Totally recommend this sectional.

    Read More
    mjl January 6, 2016
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Great delivery, he unpacked it and helped my son put it together in family room. Its so beautiful, and really comfy and cozy. I'm so glad I finally purchases this;I had been looking at it for a long time. If you're on the fence about buying this,BUY IT! You will love it!

    Read More
    Michele T. October 26, 2015
  • SO PLEASED...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, great ebony color, texture is perfect.

    Read More
    Michael W. July 25, 2015
  • Comfy and sophisticated!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nervous to purchase a couch online but I trusted the reviews and I'm glad that I did. The couch is great and very nice quality!

    Read More
    Michelle K. July 3, 2015
  • Sleek and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional was exactly what I was looking. For in size. It is soooo nice !

    Read More
    marthanan January 23, 2015
  • Furniture of American Zeal lounge set.

    This lounge sofa is Gorgeous! It' matches my Light Green Carpet perfectly! Overstock, you are first on my list for my next living room set purchase!

    Read More
    jeaniesingtwo62 May 28, 2014
  • Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 1st time ever I've written a review & let me tell you it is worth my time. The couch is gorgeous, from head to toe, color (teal) style everything. Ordered it on 04/25, got it on 05/12 (today). I'm soooo happy with it. The delivery guys were amazingly professional & helpful. Make sure you get the white glove delivery, it's all worth it. I love Overstock <3

    Read More
    irvingmom May 12, 2014
  • Love this sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa arrived via local carrier and the guy was going to deliver it to the curb! Make sure that you have someone on hand to unload this big piece. The color is perfect teal and the upholstery has a nice finish. Only think I wish is that they would have connectors for the pieces to insure it doesn't slip.

    Read More
    dvkamprath December 29, 2013
Sponsored Links