Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 'Zeal Lavish' Contemporary 3-piece Fabric Upholstered Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • feels ok bug looks ugly
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't looks good from appearance, but feels great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1136165 December 1, 2017
  • I LOVE my new sectional
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of very solid well made furniture.

    Read More
    • Furniture of America 'Zeal Lavish' Contemporary 3-piece Fabric Upholstered Sectional
    Liz B. September 22, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just got my couch today in teal. It is extremely comfortable. It almost looks like denim fabric with dark teal accents. I wish I could post pictures. I do love it.

    Read More
    Cheri M. June 27, 2017
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sectional is great quality and I really like how comfortable and durable it appears to be. The color is a little deceiving online though- it came out quite a bit darker than I was expecting. I was also pleasantly surprised to find it came with the 6 pillows in the image- I thought those were just for decoration in the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser1172883 June 27, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this couch! I was nervous buying one online, but I went off of the reviews and took a chance. It's firm, so you don't sink down into it, but still very comfortable. It's huge! Perfect for our big living room. The material is great, especially if you have children or pets. The color is a bit darker than advertised, but still very nice. The pillows it comes with are very nice. They are firm, so they should hold up for a while. The pillows are definitely more decorative, as they aren't super soft. The couch was packaged very well; arrived with no damage. The worst part is taking apart the packaging. The couch took about a month to arrive after I ordered it, but it was worth the wait. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    • Furniture of America 'Zeal Lavish' Contemporary 3-piece Fabric Upholstered Sectional
    Erika M. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, comfortable, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this last weekend - the shipping was a total hassle due to 3rd party shipping, unfulfilled timelines, and Overstock having an employee appreciation day (closed) on the Friday that it was supposed to be delivered. That's another issue all together. BUT, the couch itself is amazing. I ordered the almond color - and it's much lighter in person than the photos I saw online from multiple devices and computers. It's lovely - it's a bit lighter than I would have liked due to our casual home life and cats. The fabric is wonderful - much like a linen tight weave. The cushions are firm, totally reversible and rotatable, so as it wears, things can shift for even-wear. The cushions stay in place. The seating is deep, so tall people are comfortable, and if two people want to lay on it side by side, it's no problem. More than enough room for two grown adults to lay on without even getting close to each other. Scotch Guard will be a regular purchase from now on - this is the couch of my dreams, and even though the color is lighter than I would have liked, it's beautiful and I don't even care!

    Read More
    Marla E. May 31, 2017
  • Love this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Couch works so well in my basement den. It is a bit expensive, so I recommend waiting for one of the higher coupons for purchase. The Almond color is a nice neutral cream.

    Read More
    • Furniture of America 'Zeal Lavish' Contemporary 3-piece Fabric Upholstered Sectional
    Brenda T. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased a big piece of furniture sight unseen. But I chanced it this time and I love it. It did take over a month to receive it, but the product was worth the wait. It is good solid quality, beautiful fabric and it fits perfect in my living room. It is everything I was hoping for. The delivery company was fabulous to work with as well. You do have to unpackage it yourself.

    Read More
    kniemi May 5, 2017
  • Perfect size and color as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I took a chance on this purchase and happy that I did. We always have company over so the size is perfect and we get many compliments on the teal color.

    Read More
    LizCw May 2, 2017
  • Can't be more happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have no fear about buying furniture off overstock. This set bought in the charcoal gray denim is beautiful. Shipping ad delivery was a little bit of a coordination, however, the delivery folks were amazing and helped with setting it up on the second floor! We are a family of 6' giants and we love the depth of the chairs. It fits us!

    Read More
    a20170 March 11, 2017
  • Image is not what you are buying.
    Verified Purchase

    The couch does not look anything like the picture. The item has a much more greenish tint.

    Read More
    stephen m. May 9, 2016
  • Mary Powers
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased with the color. My color is willow. looks great with my bamboo floors. 4/12/2016 I have now owned this set less than a year. The above comment still applies. But I must say it is badly constructed. We moved in our condo Nov. 2015 for the first six months after it arrived here . it was not being used. The manufacturer attached the springs to a board. And the board had a knot hole in it . Causing the pressure from the springs to break the board at the knot hole. I was told by the company . I was offered insurance at the time of purchase. Well, well I would the think. There would be some sort of guarantee for the product. But not so. Now that make me a very unhappy consumer. I would not recommend this product to anyone. It is very shoddy . DO NOT BUY furniture of America. Bad product and shame on overstock for pretending it is anything but a piece of sh !!

    Read More
    Llady April 11, 2016
  • sectional
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality for the price.

    Read More
    ABBYSON LIVING March 4, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture came in 3 large boxes. Had lots of protection and wrapping. Well crafted and sturdy. Love the color and it fit perfect in the room. The solid color pillows were pretty hard and not useful, but the other three designer pillows are great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    justyn95 February 1, 2016
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered sight un seen from Overstock based on the reviews, the only reason I did not give 5 stars is, unless you have a carpet underneath the three piece sectional separates often. Will be looking for rubber pads for feet.

    Read More
    Deleston C. January 20, 2016
  • chitownlass
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is terrific. I ordered it in the Teal color. The color is much darker than the picture. It is beautiful. Customer service was so accomodating and helped me to arrange for white glove delivery. They answered all of my questions and could not have been nicer. I was so impressed. The couch is very comfortable. It does have fittings on the end of each section that attach and keep the sections together. My parents happened to be at my home during the delivery and loved the couch. They had me order the same couch for their home that same day. You will not be disappointed. I could not be happier!

    Read More
    chitownlass January 13, 2016
  • Best. Decision. Ever. A great sectional.
    Verified Purchase

    We broke our"never by a sofa off the internet" rule with this purchase. Best. Decision. Ever. This sectional is attractive, comfy (without being over soft) and fits our narrow family room well. It has three sections that clip together. When connected together, the back of the sectional measures 127", the left side chaise measures 64" and the right side love seat measures 98". We purchased it in the color Willow and it looks awesome with our American Cherry hardwood floors. Totally recommend this sectional.

    Read More
    mjl January 6, 2016
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Great delivery, he unpacked it and helped my son put it together in family room. Its so beautiful, and really comfy and cozy. I'm so glad I finally purchases this;I had been looking at it for a long time. If you're on the fence about buying this,BUY IT! You will love it!

    Read More
    Michele T. October 26, 2015
  • SO PLEASED...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, great ebony color, texture is perfect.

    Read More
    Michael W. July 25, 2015
  • Comfy and sophisticated!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nervous to purchase a couch online but I trusted the reviews and I'm glad that I did. The couch is great and very nice quality!

    Read More
    Michelle K. July 3, 2015