Today $218.99

At other retailer: $308.99

Save $90.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Zarina Dark Espresso Buffet Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Value far exceeds price!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and great value. Not difficult to assemble but not easy either.

    Read More
    Parrish U. October 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my dining room decor

    Read More
    Chanita R. October 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This buffet is exactly what I wanted. Its dark brown has enough space and it also it great quality. It took my husband about 1hr to put together and he did it by himself and followingbthe instructions provided.i would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sheraine C. September 4, 2017
  • Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ... easy to put to together and fits all my stuff

    Read More
    Tasha G. September 3, 2017
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had a hard time finding a buffet to fit the space we wanted (55" wide) - we found a lot in the 40-50" or 60+" so this was as close as we could get for the style and price point we wanted. Sturdy once assembled, which wasn't too bad, except attaching the doors were really tricky and took quite a while.

    Read More
    Gina W. August 28, 2017
  • Sturdy and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The buffet came with some difficult instructions (in my opinion), but once all was said and done, it is lovely. It is quite heavy and looks really great!

    Read More
    pmgator August 2, 2017
  • Solid Presence
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good looking and sturdy buffet table. I have an espresso dining table so this piece blends nicely with it. Some may find it a tad bland and overly simple but functionally, it suited very well for its purpose.

    Read More
    kwabo July 9, 2017
  • great product easy to assemble and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    great product and looks very modern but in a good way with the right decor its character on a decoration aspect can go either way

    Read More
    lawrence h. June 1, 2017
  • Buffet Table
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. May 14, 2017
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was good and on time. Buffet was exactly what I wanted. Beautiful product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1057248 May 7, 2017
  • OMG...PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot believe how great this piece looks! I purchased this to go with the Greyson Living Monoco 48" Round Glass Top Table and Greyson Living Monoco Microsuede Dining Chairs I also got from Overstock. This piece looks like it was built to go with the table and chairs. The curves on the corners mimic the curves on the table base. Really lovely and sturdy. We didn't put the wine rack insert in, so we have an extra display cubby. It was pretty easy to put together, but it's a 2 person job unless you really know what you're doing. All in all, I am thrilled with this item and HIGHLY recommend it.

    Read More
    April F. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The item is exactly as described. Took a little time to put together, be careful making sure all sections are facing the right way. It is sturdy and holds a lot. A solid piece of furniture, looks great.

    Read More
    Jody April 14, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was not difficult to assemble and very nice once put together.

    Read More
    Kim W. April 10, 2017
  • good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    ended up looking great. took a few hours, but i was able to assemble myself. only complaint is there were a couple pieces of hardware missing (plastic screw inserts, etc) so i had to supplement w my own.

    Read More
    Caroline b. April 6, 2017
  • Awesome Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't understand the reviews stating the quality is poor. For this price of this Buffet, I feel the quality is excellent. No, it's not real wood, but it looks great, is substantial, and certainly is as advertised. This table is exactly what I was looking for. The price is wonderful. Putting together took some time, but everything fit together as it should. All pieces were in the box, which was well packaged, so there was not damage during shipment. Others have commented on hardware (screws?) showing on the second shelf, but that's not the case with my table. I wonder if they put it together correctly. Maybe they didn't put the little wood colored stickies on the bolts inside the doored area and that bothers them. The directions are pictures only. But they are clear and understandable. I would buy this table again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    pamindenver58 April 3, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to assemble. The overall look of it is very nice. Its sturdy and quite heavy

    Read More
    Ronald M. March 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It worked perfectly for my area. The color is nice and it was easy to put together. The height is perfect

    Read More
    Shonda A. March 11, 2017
  • Espresso Buffet Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was actually nicer than I expected. The color matched very well with the furniture where it is now located. It is strong and holding up very nicely since we put it together. I like it alot, it's serving its purpose.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 4, 2017
  • Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It came packed beautifully. I had someone put it together. He said it was fairly easy. It's larger than I thought, but a lovely addition to my dining room. Classy!

    Read More
    judith d. January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick, without any damage. Was fairly easy to assemble. It has a beautiful black espresso finish. It really looks expensive. I just put a lamp with some vases on the top, my humidor on middle shelf and plenty of space for my wine bottles and wine, scotch glasses in one cabinet. The other cabinet fit all of my cookbooks...I have a lot and all of my liquor that doesn't go in the freezer. It is absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    cat98037 December 27, 2016