Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Wood European-style Settee Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foxtrot209
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as it looks on web site. Placed it end of bed, works for what I needed.

    Read More
    foxtrot209 June 11, 2017
  • The wood looks beautiful but..
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric feels very rough and cheap and attracts a ton of dirt.

    Read More
    Bernadette S. February 20, 2017
  • Nice item, handy to have. Goes most anywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for spare seating in my living room and dining room. It has held up well.

    Read More
    itraveler January 23, 2017
  • Elegant bench
    Verified Purchase

    As depicted and a great addition to my guest room

    Read More
    rockm September 24, 2016
  • Simple to assemble but large scratch in wood
    Verified Purchase

    The top of right side had a wide scratch in in

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 20, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send this back because I got one for Christmas almost just like it, but this settee is beautiful!!

    Read More
    COURTNEY B. June 5, 2016
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not bad at all but I received a much darker brown than the beige pictured

    Read More
    Charanya A. April 15, 2016
  • Settee bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this bench for the money . Very easy to put together. First for putting a piece furniture together ! Wood. Went excellent with bedroom furniture cherry with bench dark color .placed end of our bed Looks great ! Fabric bench goes well decor Going change it decided to keep it ! Very pleased with my first time purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser91329 March 8, 2016
  • Perfect Bench for Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was the perfect size for our king bed. The wood is a little darker than our dark cherry furniture but it still coordinates nicely with our bedroom. Pretty much looks just like the photo in terms of the color of the seat.

    Read More
    srh2012 January 16, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my elderly mother. I the perfect size for the end of her bed and the right height to put on her shoes. not too tall and the arm rests on the ends allow her to push herself up easily.

    Read More
    Debra B. January 6, 2016
  • Settee Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in foyer entrance.

    Read More
    Brenda R. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking all over for a bench. This was the perfect match for our bedroom. It is a beautiful piece and easy to assemble. At this price it was definitely a bargaim.

    Read More
    John S. August 21, 2015
  • ABL
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in bedroom bay window of historic home

    Read More
    Ambrose L. August 20, 2015
  • mjcarp
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking for the price. I recovered it and it is really expensive looking!

    Read More
    mjcarp April 23, 2015
  • Strong but boring
    Verified Purchase

    Not so great as to design, but functional.

    Read More
    drtr2250 March 26, 2015
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect at the foot of our king sized bed.

    Read More
    Misty C. February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench for our foyer and am extremely happy with it. Shipping was fast and it was well packed so there was no damage. The colour of the fabric is hard to tell online, it is a little darker more like a latte, but it matches great. It is easy to assemble and very sturdy and looks very elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser17546 January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful settee
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect for my room. It is even lovelier than I had hoped. My husband put it together quickly with no problems and I am thinking of getting another for the other side of the room.

    Read More
    nynaeveandmin August 6, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is attractive and nicely styled. The sueded material is not a high quality and the padding under it feels a bit cheesy, but it looks great and serves its simple function in my bedroom, which is to hold my pillows and quilt when I undo the bed at night. Sometimes I sit on it while getting dressed, but not often. I don't think the material and padding would hold up really well for constant sitting. Nicely ornamental for light use. I looked a long time, trying to find a settee that wasn't overly loud or large or fussy. Very happy with it overall.

    Read More
    dkirj77 March 28, 2014
  • Perfect lil bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Goes well with so many different decors. We placed in our bedroom. Great place to sit and put on your shoes.

    Read More
    koikeeper March 9, 2014
Sponsored Links