Sale Starts at: $58.79

Save $30.20 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Winzzy Hydraulic Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay but Not sturdy.

    Read More
    Rashmi A. December 13, 2016
  • nice, but bring your patience and tools...
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the look and quality of these barstools, BUT...you might need some patience (and tools). The first two barstools arrived; one was perfect and the other had a terribly lopsided seat. A quick "chat session" with O'stock got that resolved, and a replacement quickly arrived. This one also would have been lopsided, but I luckily noticed during assembly that the seat mounting flange on the top of the pedestal was welded on very crookedly. A quick trip into my shop and a few hard blows with a small sledgehammer fixed that !!! If you are willing and able, these are very nice stools for the money....and O'stock service is excellent.

    Read More
    Brian T. January 22, 2016
  • Not up to Overstock standard
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stool is not stable, and gives a feeling that your falling forward. Sorry!

    Read More
    mauvelady October 29, 2015
  • Hydraulic Bar Stools Make the Bar Look Snazzy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality leather, hydraulics works great. Would buy again.

    Read More
    judyfoodie1 April 22, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new stools.. they are sturdy and comfy and are great in the corner w the small table we got to go with it.

    Read More
    hairgrl March 9, 2015
  • Very nice, stable too
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together, really beautiful and stable. I defitely recommend this to anyone looking for bar stools

    Read More
    mknopf February 28, 2015
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Your basic made in China *** . Out of the box the height adjustment lever didn't work, thought about returning it but it was just for my son to play his video games and he didn't care. So, there you have it, if you want something that actually works from day one go to *********

    Read More
    bubba02 August 16, 2014
  • Excellent to Good for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three white hydraulic stools for my counter-depth bar area. They are the perfect size. Seat is deep enough and I love the hydraulic up and down movement as well as the swivel motion. Also it was important that these chairs support a heavy person and they do (200-250lbs). They do not tip over. Of course, The white is off-white and I am very pleased with the color - even though the chrome shows dust and the white seating shows any dirt. It is easy to clean both, if you are careful not to use harsh products. And finally I am pleased that they do not scratch the wood flooring.

    Read More
    pamelaindenver February 13, 2014
  • meh. Not as described. Height is shorter.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Do remember to remove the plastic cap as other reviews advise. It's just ok -- & that's all I can say. Chair seat is already starting to show wear. I bought it for my stand-up office desk, so I could lean or sit from time to time. The hydraulic works terrific, but I always have to have it all the way up as it's not as tall as they said it was. ok for the price.

    Read More
    maryinmt February 10, 2014
  • Very modern looking counter stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is comfortable, but leans forward slightly, making posture a little awkward when sitting. All in all, you can't beat the price. Color is a little off white, but perfect for my island.

    Read More
    lobos25 December 18, 2013
  • Winzzy Hydraulic Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Comfortable over a period of time. Would recommend this style to my friends. Affordable too.

    Read More
    cobbledick54e November 25, 2013
  • nice stools

    I did not put these stools together until I moved. Please be advised, REMOVE THE BLACK CAP on the hydraulic lift before assembling! I did not do this and now I cannot remove the caps. In their present state, they are of no use to me at all. I am hoping my contractor will be able to help. The style and color (white) is very nice and I am hoping they will be as high as I need. It was hard for me to rate the product since I have not been able to use them yet.

    Read More
    meladhammer October 26, 2013
  • Really sharp looking barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, very sharp looking barstool. It was easy to put together but don't forget to remove the packing cap on the hydraulic lift. It swivels smoothly and fully and the height is adjustable. I have 2 at the breakfast bar which separates the kitchen from the great room. I have them facing the great room which feels warm and inviting for extra seating. Since the height is adjustable, I tucked the back under the lip of the bar, taking up less space in the walkway. I am 100% happy with these barstools.

    Read More
    overstocksgal September 29, 2013
  • The specifications are wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this less then a month and the hydraulics make squeak sounds when I move in the chair. In addition the max height from the seat bottom to the floor is 35". IGNORE the listing as it's incorrect on the sizing.

    Read More
    dallascbst July 16, 2013
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT buy for the price.....only had for about 1month.... If I didn't read from others reviews.. .I would not have known to put black cap on to function the seat.... Look great! I would recommend.... Gave it a "good"score...not sure how will wear, too soon.

    Read More
    littlequip July 8, 2013
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are easy to put together and look good. They are comfortable and easy to use. The only thing I'd say is that they had a plastic odor that has faded.

    Read More
    lagunabeacharts June 8, 2013
  • happy happy happy
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a new apartment & want some new things in the house that will compliment the space and the look. I let go of our dining table bec with the counter top in the kitchen area, I believe we wont need a dining table, after all there's only gonna be 2 people in the house. I went looking for a bar stool in the mall and furniture stores but nothing I saw really stood out for me. Until I came across overstock.com and looked into their selections. I was surprised about the vastness of their selection. This hydraulic bar stool was my 1st purchase from overstock.com and I am very happy. It looked perfectly on our kitchen counter. It was easy to assemble too. Good job!

    Read More
    mregaspi423 May 18, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that I wish this chair had legs so it was easier to move. But, so far I really like this chair. I purchased it for my office. I have a tall desk I can stand while I work, but wanted a chair that fit that height so I could also sit.

    Read More
    wallflower326 April 1, 2013
  • Positive review on this item !
    Verified Purchase

    I had an issue with putting it together - which was my fault but called Overstock and they talked me thru it and were willing to do whatever was needed to make sure that I was happy....we worked on it and fixed it. All perfect ! and everyone agrees that it is very comfortable !!!!

    Read More
    paka7 March 12, 2013
  • 29 inches
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically ordered this chair due to it saying it could reach 40 inches. In reality, my chair goes from 27-29 inches making it completely useless to me. I had read two other reviews with the same complaint so I was hesitant to begin with. Contacted customer service and was ASSURED that it would reach 40 inches. Stool came today and of course it doesn't reach 40 inches. Buy this if you are using it for a table at 25-30 inches, not what the description says.

    Read More
    bulls2333 March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links