Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $191.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Westgate Oversize Shoe/ Multi-purpose Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was fairly easy to put together. Make sure you read the instructions step by step and make sure the birds are facing the right direction. All pieces arrived undamaged. Looks very nice and is pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. August 4, 2017
  • Good for the garage
    Verified Purchase

    We keep our shoes in the garage. We bought two cabinets to store 'em all and they've been good cabinets, but they're not life-changing or anything. The doors are not soft-close, so there's a good "bang" each time someone shuts the cabinet door. It's a *** cabinet - it'll work for a long time if you're careful with it.

    Read More
    Hidden Daisy April 1, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    The Cabinet is not good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Guiqin S. March 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is really what I want and I recommend it to the others.

    Read More
    Jongmin L. March 15, 2017
  • The nightstand is very small
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely small compared to similar items

    Read More
    Antoanett C. January 31, 2017
  • iz
    Verified Purchase

    love the cabinet, good quality

    Read More
    Irina Z. December 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality works well

    Read More
    Derick S. November 24, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks very nice and fits perfectly in the space that we planned for it. It's really oversize and you can fit a lot of stuff in it. I agree with those who mentioned the weak hinges and I added additional screws to fix them better. Moreover, we're using it for books and document storage so it will surely take less abuse than for its original purpose (shoe cabinet). Overall, I think it's a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Corrado July 21, 2016
  • Decent looking, but some construction issues
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: * Good looking cabinet; I use it as a dresser and I like it because I can put clothes in it and it isn't as "dull" as a regular dresser * Good size Cons * The shelves are more narrow than they appear in the pictures * The hinges for the doors could better - about a day after I put the doors on, one came off beyond repair

    Read More
    OstkUser146848 May 12, 2016
  • Flimsy materials
    Verified Purchase

    This went together easily enough, but not even ONE day in the doors ripped right out of the sides. The screws are too small to support the weight of the doors and should definitely come with FOUR screws per hinge bracket, instead of them being cheap and only providing two. Once the particleboard material has been compromised it is near to impossible to re-screw the hinges into place properly. After hours of labor, epoxy, re drilling, etc...I have finally given up on this. Such a shame because the look and functionality are wonderful.

    Read More
    Daniella D. May 7, 2016
  • multi-purpose cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    the product is great! i love it

    Read More
    Milana U. May 4, 2016
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be much Bigger and sturdier because of the price. Its not made of wood, but wood particle board. Still so far not bad. the cardboard back was not cut exactly to fit so there's a tiny opening in the back. Overall it looks nice and gets the job done. Fast free shipping too.

    Read More
    Kawsera S. April 19, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    very poor materials. not real wood

    Read More
    Yasin H. March 27, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble...looks great...who could ask for more

    Read More
    kimber33 February 9, 2016
  • Shoe Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    My best piece of furniture is for my shoes. How fun!

    Read More
    Dennise T. January 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Solid cabinet and easy to assemble. My guests are always complimenting.

    Read More
    Andrea W. January 6, 2016
  • Holds many shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is big, heavy , and requires a good amount of time to assemble. The pieces are made of pressed wood, so don't tighten them too much or the wood will split. There's a lot of storage for shoes of all sizes. Be careful of shoes that are larger than size 10 1/2 as the door won't close fully.

    Read More
    drmadmike December 19, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy and a lot of storage space. The back panel is cheap and it doesn't lay right.

    Read More
    Shicks December 15, 2015
  • Lots of Space.
    Verified Purchase

    It's useful and I like it a lot.

    Read More
    mahjooba11 November 10, 2015
  • Nicer than I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was nicer than I thought it would be for the price and although, took two of us to put it together, it wasn't too bad.

    Read More
    Janis D. October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links