Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Waverly Modern Walnut 6-tier Corner Bookcase/ Display Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pain to put together, but it does look cool once you get there. It doesn't really fit my decor anymore (purchased it a few years ago), but I still like it :)

    Read More
    Haley P. October 24, 2017
  • Corner book case
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser1334353 August 16, 2017
  • Best display shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    has survived 3 moves... looks stunning and very sturdy... took only 30 min to assemble and highly appreciated by many family members.. Instructions were easy and hardware was properly labeled

    Read More
    Li Khan April 21, 2017
  • Funky shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Super eye catching. Great for modern style decor.

    Read More
    Magdalena F. November 18, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We liked nice for a corner

    Read More
    jalmo76 October 2, 2016
  • Funky bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two and love the design. they add interest to the fireplace wall; easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 8, 2016
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Very awkward to put together, looks cheap, pieces do not fit together properly. This is a 2 man 1 hour job. Would not buy again. Very different experience than what I read as reviews

    Read More
    Kitch June 25, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on the side wall of the fireplace. It doesn't look cheap at all. I managed to assemble it all by myself,took 30 mins to put it all. It is a unique piece of furniture to add in the living room.

    Read More
    maganda75 May 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The only negative part would be the construction of this piece. It's hard to assemble

    Read More
    Carole J. May 11, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you can read directions and look carefully at the diagrams, it should be easy to put together. It took me about an hour-and-a-half. It seems pretty sturdy, so I'd say it's worth the money you're paying for it.

    Read More
    pharmdude February 11, 2016
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style, very different.

    Read More
    drdjholly February 4, 2016
  • Nice Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool shelf unit. They have awesome customer service. The package was damaged, but they handled the situation very professional and fast. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Emese S. January 30, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to put together. Looks amazing in my dining room!

    Read More
    ROSALIND S. January 7, 2016
  • CORNER BOOKCASE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY UNUSUAL.WE LIKE IT. QUALITY IS GOOD.

    Read More
    Natalia O. January 3, 2016
  • Very unique design
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ken T. December 15, 2015
  • watkins05
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, sturdy once you secure it to the wall. Holds several books, overall I like...

    Read More
    watkins05 December 9, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Items has held up well, through a move and a couple kids.

    Read More
    Leah S. November 24, 2015
  • Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Always been one that loves different things and this is a great piece of furniture. Just what I was looking for! Everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it.

    Read More
    Theresa B. October 31, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy...but not as large as the dimensions make it sound...not so great with books--awkward.

    Read More
    cleigh October 8, 2015
  • wall
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and it looks great! but it should have something to make it lack to the wall

    Read More
    Monica Q. August 25, 2015