Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Wall-mount Mirror with Jewelry Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mamac
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome, everyone luvs it

    Read More
    Pamela C. November 17, 2016
  • Awesome just needs stronger magnet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the wife for Christmas it really is awesome put it on the wall screw in the safety clip on the top so it doesn't move anywhere but if the door is off level the magnet may not be strong enough to hold it closed from warping so a bigger magnet you can buy for like a dollar just fit that in place if you need to. Totally recommend this thing, she wakes up every morning to it saying it's awesome and now it's 2016 and I bought it in 2014

    Read More
    nicholas a. July 17, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    took the legs off to raise it on the wall. All in all I like it. So useful

    Read More
    babyLTX April 26, 2016
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look gives me the mirror that I needed and is very functional.

    Read More
    Brea April 24, 2016
  • Serves intended use
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for about two years now. Still very happy with the purchase. The only thing I could say is that I wish it had a hidden knob on it, so it would look more like a wall mounted mirror that does not open, then I would feel better about putting my better jewelry in it. Now I just use it for my "not precious"jewelry.

    Read More
    Wendy March 21, 2016
  • Jewelry case
    Verified Purchase

    Love it fits perfectly on wall in closet!

    Read More
    lololou February 14, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and classy-looking. This item is great but keep your baseboards in mind. It's made to go against a flat wall, so there's a slight gap between the bottom and the wall. Otherwise, the product is great for jewelry storage. Having a lock and key would make it even better.

    Read More
    RenoShopper775 February 6, 2016
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it! Everyone always wants one, too, when they see mine!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. January 13, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-made, "real" cabinets. Make sure you have more than one person on site for installation, because these are heavy mirrors.

    Read More
    mp285 December 15, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit beautifully into my new walk in closet and holds almost all of my jewelry except my earrings! (I have quite a bit). It arrived very well packed and only took a day to ship! thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Terri S. December 3, 2015
  • Wall mount mirror with jewelry holder
    Verified Purchase

    Ingenious piece of furniture. It takes up so little space in the bathroom we remodeled and holds so much.

    Read More
    BDG November 20, 2015
  • spacesavor jewelry holder
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this item. Although the door was built at a slight slant and doesn't close evenly. I really do love the product. It would be perfect if it was built correctly.

    Read More
    leeree0809 November 9, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged very well. The assembly went easy until I got to the feet. One was drilled incorrectly, but I'm handy and took care of it. I love the amount of storage, and it's nice to see everything in one place. I love that there are so many places to hang bracelets!

    Read More
    Tammy M. November 1, 2015
  • Good sturdy mirror and Jewelry organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mirror and it is a good size and sturdy product. It was easy to install, and feels solid. The only thing keeping this from being an excellent review was that there is no space for earings.

    Read More
    Lynn C. October 28, 2015
  • Durable and large
    Verified Purchase

    WOW. 1. Overstock really took great care in packaging this. You will need a knife and scissor both to remove all of the heavy duty bubble wrap and cardboard. It is grand and a nice expresso dark wood. Heavy! So please do not attempt to put this up yourself. It is a 2 person job!

    Read More
    b0ssladie October 7, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 25, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is large, beautiful and easy to install. I am impressed with the quality and was able to transfer all of my jewelry from a large, bulky old floor standing box. My only problem is that it is difficult to store lots of earrings. Would have liked some thin rods to hang them from.

    Read More
    mamadel September 24, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed the unit and so still have to see how it holds up over time. The finish is relatively good and feels solid enough. Of course nothing like real solid wood cabinetry but pretty good. Easy to install. There are a couple nits though. The little brackets at the top holding it against the wall come with steel colored screws and there's steel colored screws in a couple spots on the unit when they should have at least used black to make it blend better. Note that this is relatively heavy for one person as it was listed as 70 lbs for shipping. Unpackaged it still weighs more than 50 lbs easily and is bulky to move around. Overall, a fairly good unit.

    Read More
    Sean K. September 23, 2015
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I love having my jewelry organized! It is nice that it attaches to the wall. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dlaina4 September 3, 2015
  • tucked away
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece I purchases to hold all my odds and ends and fun jewelry pieces. It is a great space saver and the mirror front makes it easy to get dressed!

    Read More
    vlgag August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links