Sale Starts at: $137.69

Save $129.30 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Wakiaka Unique Pagoda Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pagoda coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The corners of this table are brutal, so sharp that even an almost missed corner will cause a scratch on your legs. Putting it together would have easier if they didn't drill some of the holes in the wrong direction. Definitely not for a home with kids...

    Read More
    Kissely M. March 18, 2017
  • INCOMPLETE
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY WAS NICE BUT THE HOLES DID NOT MATCH THE AREAS AND THERE WERE MISSING HOLES IN PLACES WHERE THEY WERE NEEDED. I HAD TO RETURN IT

    Read More
    valarie y. March 17, 2017
  • Pagoda Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the coffee bean color. It's a little darker than I thought, however, it makes it appear more rich looking. It is absolutely beautiful. It came very fast & no damage at all in the delivery. I love it. It's also made very well.

    Read More
    Debra F. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so do my guest.

    Read More
    123tracy February 19, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and just a neat looking and really a light table for moving and all it is everything I wanted.

    Read More
    Jane M. February 14, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is actually the second one I have purchased. I gave the first one to my son, because I couldn't fit it into the POD when I moved across country. It is sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 10, 2017
  • Loving my table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this table.

    Read More
    Deirdre S. February 5, 2017
  • Love it

    Exactly as shown in the photo. It's a bit heavy though. Easy to assemble, one person can do it. Everyone loves it & it's such a nice touch!

    Read More
    OstkUser932195 January 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice product but not solid wood, easy to put together. I purchased this to go with a small black side table bought here. That product was solid wood, it was not as nice. I replaced a solid wood coffee table bought here...that again better quality. Overall it's nice...nothing special.

    Read More
    saraseashells January 25, 2017
  • Very attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Looks great! Just be sure to put mad net on door before you attach. Directions have it as last step which makes it hard to screw in.

    Read More
    Aileen C. January 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous table! Fun to assemble too!

    Read More
    OstkUser714251 January 17, 2017
  • Unique style
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my living area, lots of compliments

    Read More
    yvonne v. January 12, 2017
  • item feedback
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the nicest looking table and very easy to assemble and very sturdy nice color, coffee

    Read More
    OstkUser685642 December 25, 2016
  • Sturdy and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    My decorating style is a mix between contemporary and traditional and this coffee table fits the decor perfectly. It's easy to clean and looks more expensive than it is. It's well worth the money and is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lakeya B. December 18, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The table is too flimsy. Hard to move it around and clean under it. The top piece is connected to the middle piece only with glue. With a little bit of pressure when moving the whole thing can fall apart. Returning ...

    Read More
    Zohreh S. December 12, 2016
  • My Favorite Table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this coffee table! It is a perfect height and length and doesn't interfere at all with our reclining couch. It looks even nicer and very chic in person. The hidden compartment is great for storing anything from throw blankets to coasters.

    Read More
    Diana C. December 6, 2016
  • Pagoda Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finished product after a difficult assembly. Not for the impatient buyer.

    Read More
    Paulette M. December 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a large sectional... fits perfect.. sits high enough to eat and sits drinks... looks just like pictures.. solid and sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser716464 November 30, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, very pretty. I love it

    Read More
    Nadera B. November 20, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and stylish

    Read More
    Solsire F. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links