Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $185.49

At other retailer: $266.99

Save $81.50 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Wakiaka Unique Pagoda Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this table for several years and it still looked brand new the day we had to retire it. (It's not a great table if you have babies because of the corners). We loved the hidden storage and modern look.

    Read More
    sarahw0549 August 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table, matches perfect to my style, had ppl taking picture of it because they liked it soo much. Its not too big and not too small just perfect. Only thing is I always have to wipe it down, cause my 18 month old likes to leave his little finger prints on it and it cleans very well as well. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser697092 July 20, 2017
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I opened the table box, The top piece has a bid dent in it. the pieces didn't have clear number stickers. some pieces had stickers and some were marked numbers so that made it complicated to assemble. overall, its ok

    Read More
    sofi-ras July 15, 2017
  • completes my living space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this table, it was a little struggle to get it together, but once I got it, it looks amazing. super sturdy, small hidden little cubby to store stuff in.

    Read More
    matthew d. June 30, 2017
  • convenient
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice and convenient table, I really like the dark brown color.

    Read More
    RUBY C. June 22, 2017
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 0 complaints about this table. I have off white cream couches in my living & was worried that the color of the table would come across too white, but the color was spot on. The table looks awesome & has an expensive look to it.

    Read More
    Jessica R. June 5, 2017
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table fit room perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser1145554 May 31, 2017
  • It does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A solid modern coffee table we have in our living room. Like the hidden compartment for storage. It cleans easily but is not real wood. Again it does the job and fits well with our other pieces. It is what we expected.

    Read More
    Lara S. May 29, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and our boys easily broke it in a few months. Fake wood.

    Read More
    Haitianprncss May 20, 2017
  • Pagoda Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pagoda table. Although it is not a high end piece of furniture, it looks great in my family room and looks like a better piece of furniture. It was not too hard to assemble and will last a long time as I have no young children. I don't think it would hold up under rough conditions.

    Read More
    ryamor May 19, 2017
  • Casual table
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a different table and this table was just what I've been looking for. I love to be different!!! Thanks Overstock!!! ❤❤❤

    Read More
    Marjorie A. April 22, 2017
  • So unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Neat design and I like the storage in the middle section and not too heavy and not light either. Its really added a lot of charm to our casual living room.

    Read More
    Pradeep G. April 22, 2017
  • Modern & sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern yet simple. Great buy!

    Read More
    Brian S. April 21, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured, large size

    Read More
    Debra W. April 8, 2017
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice table. Just be careful with the measurements- it is a BIG coffee table. So you need to make sure you have a spacious area to put the table at. Measure, Measure, Measure!

    Read More
    lorra1n3 March 28, 2017
  • Pagoda coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The corners of this table are brutal, so sharp that even an almost missed corner will cause a scratch on your legs. Putting it together would have easier if they didn't drill some of the holes in the wrong direction. Definitely not for a home with kids...

    Read More
    Kissely M. March 18, 2017
  • INCOMPLETE
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY WAS NICE BUT THE HOLES DID NOT MATCH THE AREAS AND THERE WERE MISSING HOLES IN PLACES WHERE THEY WERE NEEDED. I HAD TO RETURN IT

    Read More
    valarie y. March 17, 2017
  • Pagoda Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the coffee bean color. It's a little darker than I thought, however, it makes it appear more rich looking. It is absolutely beautiful. It came very fast & no damage at all in the delivery. I love it. It's also made very well.

    Read More
    Debra F. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so do my guest.

    Read More
    123tracy February 19, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and just a neat looking and really a light table for moving and all it is everything I wanted.

    Read More
    Jane M. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links