| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $1,846.62

Save $386.52 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Visconti 2-piece Premium Velvet Sofa and Loveseat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missed Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set but could not receive it due to Harvey Storm. Repairs needed to be done to my house before the furniture could be put inside. It was returned without my consent by Overstock.

    Read More
    Joselyn L. September 17, 2017
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not received my set yet, I believe it is coming tomorrow. When I receive it, I will be able to rate it. I did receive a notice stating that the first attempt to deliver will be on August 29, 2017. Can't wait to see it!! I received my sofa and love seat. It was packed extremely well. The color was a little darker than I expected, but it goes perfectly with the rug I have. There are a few stains or imprints from the packing which I do not know how to remove. Otherwise, I love my set it's beautiful. The firm seats are just right for us.

    Read More
    Lois M. September 7, 2017
  • Amazing Sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set last year and this was the first time i had purchased furniture online and from overstock. I must tell you the delivery was simple, arrived just as advertised and absolutely spectacular. This is truly a conversation piece. I get so many compliments on this set. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Lekeshia F. August 29, 2017
  • more information
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not have furniture setup as part of my order, so when I unboxed the items and could not find the pre-drilled holes for the legs I was very upset. I tried to contact the delivery company, but no response. I contacted Overstock, but they stated it would take 2 days for a response from the manufacturer (it turned out to be 4 with no response). Since I didn't enjoy waiting, I started reviewing the online comments and found where a person noted the holes were underneath the fabric and was not marked - you had to feel for them. I eventually found them and was able to setup the furniture. I would strongly suggest Overstock insist the manufacturer include a note in the delivery that the predrilled holes are underneath the fabric - this would alleviate a great deal of anxiety. In addition, once I finally got the legs in, they were not fully flushed to the fabric, so there is a gap between the furniture fabric and the legs - I find this very annoying; it's not easily noticeable, but is a reflection on the craftmanship

    Read More
    Amanda D. August 23, 2017
  • Nice and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable, legs a bit challenging to attach. Otherwise, very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1098648 July 26, 2017
  • Amazing sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the gold sofas and the color is beautiful...definitely mustard gold then yellow. Matches perfectly with my gray walls and decor. The fabric is super soft yet the cushions are firm. Furniture Looks very expensive and high end. I highly recommend

    Read More
    hellok1tty July 23, 2017
  • Excellent and nice Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive, soft and steady sofa for any age people. Initially we hesitated to purchase but now my whole family and friends are really enjoying the comfortless of this. Product packaging and shipping was excellent. Definitely it is good addition to my home.

    Read More
    TAMIL July 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rich Bold color with gorgeous throw pillows did I mention it sits up high. The choice was excellent not mention the price was very comparable to other pieces I was eyeing.

    Read More
    Felicia G. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would have given 5 stars if a) it had not taken so long to get here b) communication had been better c) if some of the screws were not missing when I received. Overstock was awesome in sending out screws. I cannot take away from the from how sturdy and beautiful this furniture is. With the amount that you pay for it though it should come with the legs attached. I am very happy with the furniture. We have boys ages 2-13 and surprisingly they love to hang out on it. My husband and I love it great couch!

    Read More
    Joel H. July 9, 2017
  • sofa loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my living room. well made premium sitting set.

    Read More
    Maria H. July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am happy I chose this set! It is very nice in my living room. I chose the gold and it's just beautiful! High quality set and the pillows add more wow!

    Read More
    kilah June 29, 2017
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice elegant living room set, however I have to use yellow sheet set to cover for the grandkids

    Read More
    Thebestornothing June 20, 2017
  • Visconti 2-piece Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The sofas finally arrived and they look just like the photos on this site. The only feedback I have is two things. First the company doesn't tell you that you need a drill to put the legs on. It also doesn't give you any instructions to ensure you are putting them on right. The other issue is that the packaging does cut into the fabric some. It's almost too tight and to the point that it could cut the fabric as I have a few indentations from the packaging that seems to have left a permanent mark on the sofas.

    Read More
    Tianthony R. May 23, 2017
  • Well Worth the W8!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered it back in March SOLD OUT! Bummer. Caught it again early April. Snagged it. And finally it arrived. It is Gorgeous, worth the money, worth the wait. Pillows are beautiful & well crafted. The sofa is a high quality. Made with care. Now on to the same story as everyone else.... The front legs-simple to assemble. Those back legs are NOT! UNFORTUNATELY it took me 3.5 hours on my love seat & I finally decided to cut a small slit in the bottom & found the predrilled holes. #Winning I have contacted OS & FOA to ask them to mark the best spot for the back legs or predrill the holes accordingly. Make our experience a pleasurable one. Other than this, if* you are seeking a Quality set this is it! ****SIDE TIP*** Get the "White GLOVE" treatment. Let them take it out of the box (disgard it) and assemble (if all possible). This way you can sit pretty!! Luv it

    Read More
    OneVeronique May 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable, sturdy, beautiful couches. The holes were not pre drilled and we did not rec'v enough screws, but they sent more out later and we made it work.

    Read More
    angela m. May 15, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    i received this set worried it took me a long time to get it but it was well worth the wait

    Read More
    verrell s. May 10, 2017
  • Excellent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best sofa set and the delivery was good. The material and the finishing are excellent. I think anyone in the market for sofa should consider it.

    Read More
    Silver spring April 25, 2017
  • Worth the Wait
    Verified Purchase

    This set is soo nice. I looked in many stores before I decided to order from Overstock. I have ordered many items from them but never any furniture over *** I love this set. The color is more a golden yellow. The pillows along is worth about ***. FOA made a well constructed and high quality winner. You can't go wrong with this set. Love It! Love It!

    Read More
    Drea April 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa because it was just what I wanted. the color, the material, the pillows, the quality was just what I imagine. The material is easy to clean, and the color brings so much beauty to my living room. Great Choice!!!

    Read More
    Yvonne E. January 25, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Received my American Visconti 2piece Premium Fabric Sofa and Loveseat yesterday...The chairs came in time for my dinner party...However when my guest set on the sofa the frame broke!!!! Never had this to happen to my furniture purchases before...Now! need to have it replaced...had it only a couple of hours before this happed...wondering if the wood was dry rotted... I am sure it is under warranty to be replaced, I can't see paying for a product that broke within the first couple of hours of delivery...

    Read More
    OstkUser661378 November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links