| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $209.99

Save $30.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Verena Contoured Leveled Display Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes some patience to assemble, but it looks absolutely lovely. I've had it for about 5-6 years now and it's survived a move as well and lots of decorative rearrangements. The unique shelving shapes adds lots of visual interest, though it can also be challenging to style the shelves. But I love a challenge!

    Read More
    Heather Z. September 20, 2017
  • My daughter loves it!

    Very stylish!! It looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1427041 September 15, 2017
  • Decent shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Fake wood, but nice color and shelf arrangements.

    Read More
    ojov September 11, 2017
  • Excellent display/book cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Excellent display shelf. Quality is exceptionally well designed. It is exactlly what i was looking for. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela September 7, 2017
  • Poorly made furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The overall design is nice, but for the price that I paid, I expected much better quality. The cam screws are not easy to align up, and there was one even labeled the opening on the wrong side. The pieces of plates have steps and gaps after assembly. The painting was rough too.

    Read More
    Jinsong Z. September 5, 2017
  • Not the Usual Bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed something white to hold accent colors and to offset the darker blue in the bedroom. The varying leveled shelves are unique, especially if not overcrowded. It could be used as a bookcase, but much better as display case. Well built and very sturdy!

    Read More
    lintc September 3, 2017
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR..........PERFECT......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had my handy man put it together.Im too old. We talk, while he put it together, so that tells you it was so easy. Everything is number. He used a screwdriver and it was solid when he got done. I put all my doodads on shelves,it look so nice and neat and organized. I luv everything from overstock, never dislike anything from OS and customer service is great too....I put the bookcase long ways.....Try it you will luv it,THANKS OS

    Read More
    Linda P. September 1, 2017
  • Good value for the price - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was easy to assemble and sturdy. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Erin H. August 28, 2017
  • Love this piece, but very plain.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous design, make it your own, but it's a bit plain. No hues, just dark brown. Regardless, we use it as a bookcase and is perfect for some trinkets too.

    Read More
    Antonella August 28, 2017
  • Versatile bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two for my small living room. Keep in mind that they come in heavy boxes, my UPS guy brought it in for me. My son assembled one and I watched, then I assembled the second. It took me about 45 minutes. (I used a power drill) . I have them sideways, end to end and I love them.

    Read More
    Kris F. August 27, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so versitile. Use it for books, curios, candles, photos, etc. Easy to assemble. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. August 25, 2017
  • Love this Piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this in black and turned it on it side to use as a TV stand and entertainment center. It was much easier to put together that I thought it would be. .

    Read More
    youngsonpc August 23, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a decent product. Took a long time to put together. Overall it is a nice looking item for the price to display items in my family room.

    Read More
    P.B. August 21, 2017
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very fun piece of furniture that is very functional, as you can use it upright or on it's side. Only four stars because it's a pain in the rump to put together.

    Read More
    Joseph D. August 20, 2017
  • Great Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together and very clean looking. I have two now and they look great flanking my couch. You can turn it long or tall which is a great variable when you change the room around for a new look!

    Read More
    OstkUser1323383 August 15, 2017
  • Awesome shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Love the modern look.

    Read More
    nalakabala August 14, 2017
  • So stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality materials!! I was definitely impressed and it was not very hard to assemble

    Read More
    Vanetta M. August 9, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, well made and a good value. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Nadine D. August 2, 2017
  • Very good for books
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these and I'm very impressed with the quality. Even after a few years and a move, they still look great and are very versatile.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 25, 2017
Sponsored Links