Sale Starts at: $158.39

Save $57.60 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Verena Contoured Leveled Display Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The unit came very timely. It was simple to assemble. It looks very nice and is perfect for our playroom. Time will tell if it holds up, but for now I am very pleased.

    Read More
    ilanita May 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf fits a lot and looks good too.

    Read More
    Kristen T. May 18, 2017
  • Stylishly utilitarian#
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet holds a surprisingly abundant amount of books...Nick-knacks....and the such. Stylistically it may be incorporated in classic...contempo...ethnic...and any other decor choice. Has personality. Has a purpose. And it's well worth consuming the space.

    Read More
    compashn May 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this a few years back for my foyer and I love it! The wood is heavy duty and it adds character to the room

    Read More
    Marcia B. May 15, 2017
  • A nice Touch Of Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. You just need patience and no distractions and it's very easy and very rewarding when you're done. Unfortunately it's not solid wood. You can put it on its side attach to the wall you can put it up right on the floor highly recommend bolting it to the Wall if you do. It comes packed with a lot of protection so the pieces aren't broken but make sure when you get it nothing is chipped off I was lucky mine was perfectly fine the box was beat up though. I love this item and I would recommend it to anybody. I'm a young woman and I did it by myself! 😋

    Read More
    KATHLEEN M F. May 14, 2017
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and it is really fun!

    Read More
    Martha W. May 12, 2017
  • I misjudged
    Verified Purchase

    I should have gotten white but it does hold old fashioned Record Albums!

    Read More
    Pattie F. May 10, 2017
  • what-you-see-is-what-you-get
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of it!!! However assembly is definitely not for the novice.

    Read More
    Donna G. April 28, 2017
  • It has lasted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this cabinet three years ago for our newborn's room and now have it on its side so that our child can easily access his books and toys. It looks as good as new and our son loves having the various levels with which to play.

    Read More
    James V. April 25, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Build can be a little tricky- just make sure you read the manual!! Very modern and clean looking. I got the shelf in white. Looks great!!

    Read More
    OstkUser989812 April 15, 2017
  • Practical and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little unit that holds quite a lot of books and decor Was easy to put together and I am not very handy The wood is lightweight which made working with it easy but seems solid and sturdy

    Read More
    Robyn J. April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, easy to put together

    Read More
    Ken N. April 6, 2017
  • Love the furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and very stylish. When I moved to my new house, I was suspect it may not hold its shape after moving. But it did. Very impressive.

    Read More
    Tian L. April 3, 2017
  • I Absolutely Love This Shelving Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelving unit so much that I bought another one later on, after I saw how well it held up. It is very nice looking standing up or lying down on its side. The first one I bought I had it on its side so my television could sit on it and be the perfect height in my bedroom while laying in bed. I shelved lots of books and pictures and Candles and more. It is so long that I can fit my big tv on it plus my diffuser, my Himalayan salt rock lamp (it's about 1 foot wide), and my water fountain on top. Later I bought another one to put next to it but standing up. I must say I am very pleased with my purchase. They look great next to each other sitting in different positions. They hold up very well even though they are not made of solid wood. I would highly recommend these shelving units to anyone.

    Read More
    butterfly4u74 April 3, 2017
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a few years and its still going strong and still looks great. Its a unique piece and displays all of my items beautifully

    Read More
    moonlitwake March 30, 2017
  • LMR in Denver
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it in white to display my whimsical collection for guest room. I have it horizontal on a long wall with 2 colorful abstract white framed pictures above . It looks great. You will need patience to put it together and the boards are rather heavy--a husband honey do-- but with the effort.

    Read More
    Lynette R. March 18, 2017
  • Excellent ETAGERE
    Verified Purchase

    I scour all reviews before deciding on an item. Before assembly, I mentioned to my son, who had a help from a friend, that in a review was to do ONE SIDE FIRST. Following instructions and carefully matching the pieces, assembly went fast, most especially as they had an electric screw driver... and I had a beauty of a piece!!! The UNIQUE DESIGN the wood MATERIAL in BLACK has made this a STATEMENT FURNITURE, additionally, beside my huge black TV and a black lampshade has made the arrangement SIMPLY ELEGANT!!! THANK YOU O...!!!

    Read More
    MARILU P. March 16, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contemporary shelf with good amount of storage!

    Read More
    Felix L. March 13, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a media stand for a bedroom. It looks fantastic! Tons of storage, easy to assemble, and it ties the space together. I could not ask for more! The color is perfect.

    Read More
    Dsmith3az March 3, 2017
  • trixie3
    Verified Purchase

    not the best choice - not too sturdy

    Read More
    windsorgal February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links