Today: $173.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Vanity Storage Bench with Flip-top Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expected, sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good after several years

    Read More
    Chastity H. March 4, 2016
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    have had for 3 years and has worn well, no corners peeling and fits perfectly not to big or to small.

    Read More
    lisabake November 10, 2015
  • Nice Concept
    Verified Purchase

    I have this storage bench in the family room and it's perfect for the location and decor. It can be used as seating or for serving, which are great features. The quality is okay, I think, if it does not get a lot of use as seating since the leather and construction are not top-notch quality--for the price, it's fine.

    Read More
    mktg July 28, 2015
  • Very surprised at how much I loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    Really was surprised at how much I really liked this piece of furniture. I have a small room that needed a coffee table, however this is so much more; it's an ottoman, holds books/magazines, flips to be trays (2 of them) and it's a seat, too! It's terrific and the quality isn't bad either! Again, love it and it was so inexpensive, so if it was a "total miss" I could use it elsewhere, so wasn't concerned.

    Read More
    MEW December 30, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage bench because we can keep magazine, etc. on the lower shelf and have flexibility to either have the tray or the foot rest on the top. We have the bench in a smallish room and the fact that the bench is open at the bottom makes it look more open and not too "heavy" in the room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bayareareviewer October 15, 2014
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks okay but can see it is not well made. But for the low price, what can I expect? This will not be the permanent coffee table for long.

    Read More
    mavro143 June 20, 2014
  • Very nice, multipurpose piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very sturdy and has turned out to be a wonderful multi-purpose unit for a guest room. There's ample storage underneath that I use to put guests towels and wash cloths. It can be a comfy double seat, or you can flip one or both seat cushions upside down to the "tray" side and guests can store their toiletries.

    Read More
    carynm5 June 16, 2014
  • Versatile and well made storage bench.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I purchased this storage bench. It's very sturdy, nice quality stitching detail, and looks more expensive than the price. I bought this as additional seating in my living room with the added benefit of flipping the seats over to trays if needed. The other great thing about this bench is the shelf. It's a perfect size for TV control box,etc. Thank Big O, I love it!

    Read More
    dllowry February 8, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman for my job. I am a professor and wanted something that could serve as extra seating in my office for students and to serve tea and cookies on when I wanted to relax. The cushions flip with no problems and reveal a nice wooden surface. The piece is pretty great. It seems like it came the day after I ordered it which was amazing. I believe that the ad says this piece is dark brown. It is not. It is black. Don't get this thinking it is dark brown. The only problem I had was putting on the legs/feet of the ottoman. The great thing is that the workers at my school came into my office and drilled the feet in a matter of minutes. If I were at home with a screwdriver, I probably would have lost my mind.

    Read More
    batido December 15, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast shipping! Very simple to put together. It's not real leather, but the quality is excellent and the foam inside the cushion is very firm! It goes perfectly in my smaller spaced living room.

    Read More
    jujutrain July 2, 2013
  • GREAT storage benches (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Moved our TV to over the fireplace and was looking for a way of semi hiding the AV equipment. Came upon these in Overstock and like the looks and price. Skeptical that they would be as nice as pictured, but was pleasantly surprised. Bought one for each side of the FP and they look great. Grandkids love eating at them with the reversible cushion/serving tray. Great Product!!

    Read More
    tjmcgee May 28, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product we needed a small table for our smal 3 seat love seat area and this fit in niecely.

    Read More
    homemaven October 23, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously bought a love seat from overstock and purchased this to match. It was a perfect! Shipped quickly and totally happy with purchase! It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    valgal21 July 17, 2012
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Using as a bench at the foot of my bed. It works very well and I like the height of the bench. The trays also work great if you want to have breakfast in bed.

    Read More
    joseppey March 15, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this bench is great. is very sturdy and can handle a lot. I had to fix the bottom covering with hot glue since it came apart when we opened it but other than that I love this bench.

    Read More
    bizzymom31 January 10, 2012
  • Vanity Storage Bench with Flip-Top Tray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece of furniture. It works really well in small spaces, This was a replacement for a coffee table as I needed space for my toddler to run around and of course bump into.

    Read More
    shimar2010 November 8, 2011
  • stylish and functional
    Verified Purchase

    this small table has a lot to offer. coffe table, foot rest, and storage all in one. its soft design is very forgiving if you are to bump into it. this is especially important if you have little ones at home. love this piece of furniture!

    Read More
    shopfromhome70 October 13, 2011
  • Great Value - Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this to go in our family room in front of the couch. We needed a solution that provided a coffee table and a comfy foot rest. This is it. Looks great, and is very comfy too. Very sturdy design, solid construction. We'd recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    fgrafton October 11, 2011
  • perfect!!!

    I was looking for a bench and i love this one because it has a storage unit on the bottom, just what I wanted!!!! Very well packaged. Ive had mine for some time now and I have kids that jump around on all the furniture. This piece has defintely held up. Happy with the purchase and you cant beat the price.

    Read More
    todd8989 September 15, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had hoped. This is a small unit so it fits easily next to a chair. Its not large enough for a coffee table but lower so fits nicely next to a chair or chaise longe. And because its not too big you can turn it lengthwise against a chair too. It matches perfectly as an end table with the large 4 trayed one i purchased from Overstock as my coffee table.

    Read More
    bjk5bjk September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links