Sale Starts at $174.59

Save $65.40 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Valenciara Entertainment Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entertainment Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this piece of furniture. Easy to assemble and great quality. Would recommend this to anyone. Thank you overstock also price was just right

    Read More
    Brunie L. December 10, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It was brown not just black, and that was what i was looking for. Works out great easy to install.

    Read More
    Tawnf December 10, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this console it’s beautifully made. Sturdy and I love the color it came in ! This piece of furniture is recommended to anyone looking for a well made sturdy and affordable TV console!

    Read More
    tntbeauty December 7, 2017
  • Need patience to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So put aside a good lawyer if you’re putting together with your spouse! Otherwise the unit itself is beautiful and worth every penny. If you and your significant other don’t punch each other while reading the hideous directions.....

    Read More
    Kim Z. December 5, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this t.v. console for over 2 years now and I'm still enjoying every bit of it, very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sade S. November 30, 2017
  • Falling apart after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Very light use and is already falling apart like this.

    Read More
    Tara G. November 26, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's been through several moves and looks amazing.

    Read More
    kema2000 November 21, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have this Entertainment for 4 years now and it still look something new.

    Read More
    willande November 18, 2017
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    The size color and style were perfect the quality is good too it was just very difficult to put together

    Read More
    Lena P. November 17, 2017
  • Nice tv console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly was a bit tedious - it took me about 3 hours to assemble, but that's because I'm a small female and I did it all by myself! The appearance is modern and clean. After assembly, I decided to place it in our upstairs loft. It looks great!

    Read More
    Aime G. November 11, 2017
  • Decent Console
    Verified Purchase

    Decent console for the price

    Read More
    Lauren R. November 7, 2017
  • Perfect for large tv
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stand perfectly accommodates a 65 inch flat screen tv. It came well packaged and all material was in good condition. The instructions were fairly easy to understand and my son and I put it together in less than 2 hours. One note...the finish looks black even though the color is called coffee bean. We’re pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    shermeals November 5, 2017
  • Very Nice

    I love it. It looks wonderful in walnut. It matches the rest of my living room nicely. Although it is a pain to put together. My boyfriend and his friend took a couple hours to assemble it.

    Read More
    kimburlee25 October 16, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely sturdy. It was very easy to set-up. We moved multiple times around the country with this stand and so far I have no problem with it.

    Read More
    littlelise1985 September 30, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Sustained 2 moves in a span of 4 years, good quality and feels sturdy

    Read More
    Balaji A. September 3, 2017
  • Great Style & Sturdy-once you get it put together
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and difficult for me to move, while putting it together alone in my small apt, but I did it. I tried for so hard and for so long to put the drawers on and could not. After many failed attempts, I gave up and pulled out the part of the drawers I could build and lined the unfinished part with paper and put baskets underneath. Not ideal, but too much of a fuss to return.

    Read More
    JMRun15 September 3, 2017
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice and bigger then expected.... Easy to put together..... my 55" LCD TV looks great and holds good.... love how deep and big are the bottom drawers... So far so good! Love it!

    Read More
    Rosa C. August 16, 2017
  • E.C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compliment to my furniture, was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Vicky T. August 13, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great piece of furniture for the price, but it took my husband and I a while to put together. It's pressed wood so it's not the most sturdy you can find, but for the price and what we are using it for it is worth it. We just put our TV on the top and DVDs in the drawers.

    Read More
    Christina B. August 1, 2017
  • Sturdy tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this tv stand in red cocoa to hold my living room tv. Nice color comparable to cherry wood. Easy to put together, instructions were clear and took me about 4 hours to assemble by myself. Great purchase and looks great

    Read More
    Dmonique July 25, 2017