Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $177.22

Save $62.77 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Valenciara Entertainment Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice and bigger then expected.... Easy to put together..... my 55" LCD TV looks great and holds good.... love how deep and big are the bottom drawers... So far so good! Love it!

    Read More
    Rosa C. August 16, 2017
  • E.C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compliment to my furniture, was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Vicky T. August 13, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great piece of furniture for the price, but it took my husband and I a while to put together. It's pressed wood so it's not the most sturdy you can find, but for the price and what we are using it for it is worth it. We just put our TV on the top and DVDs in the drawers.

    Read More
    Christina B. August 1, 2017
  • Sturdy tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this tv stand in red cocoa to hold my living room tv. Nice color comparable to cherry wood. Easy to put together, instructions were clear and took me about 4 hours to assemble by myself. Great purchase and looks great

    Read More
    Dmonique July 25, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to put together and a waste of monies

    Read More
    James L. July 25, 2017
  • Okay for what it was
    Verified Purchase

    The console was nice, but the wood was a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    brango July 17, 2017
  • Not a bad console for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Eventually had issues when I had to repair a drawer, as it is made out of press board..but looks good and worked well.

    Read More
    Curt M. July 8, 2017
  • coffee bean console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the 60-inch coffee bean option. It was a bit difficult to assemble, but not too bad. The finished product is nice and has ample storage. It does not look like real wood, but pretty close. Overall a nice product.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • 65"
    Verified Purchase

    This holds my curved 65" tv very well. Looks good even in my small 1 bedroom apartment.

    Read More
    dan M. May 31, 2017
  • good aesthetic for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While putting this together I discovered that the center support that holds the drawers in place was incorrect. Customer service sent out the correct part but in the meantime, it sat on my family room floor partially assembled. This is not real wood but has a decently thick veneer that is attractive. I would not expect it to stand up to much abuse. The drawer bottoms are rather thin but hold dvd's and game controllers/accessories nicely. Do not expect to put too much weight in them. This is not a high-quality piece of furniture but I have been happy with the purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Tracy May 19, 2017
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this entertainment console for 4 years now, through 3 moves (one of them out of state). With a 40 inch TV sitting on it, the top has warped a little bit, curving down to the center. However the storage drawers still work perfectly and have a lot of storage space.

    Read More
    Ritu V. April 17, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap look and one of the drawers split when putting together

    Read More
    Rob C. March 19, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Exactly what we expected. A little tricky to put together, but we were able to figure it out and the end product was wonderful.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 5, 2017
  • Great product for price, but lots of work
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in ~30 pieces and about 5x as many pegs/screws and without great instructions for assembling. Be prepared to spend many hours of your life putting this together or do what I did and pay someone from Task Rabbit to come to your home and do it for you.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. February 5, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and quality was good!

    Read More
    RK January 3, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what they were looking for!

    Read More
    Donna B. January 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. Fairly easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Looks great. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Jordan R. December 21, 2016
  • expensive for quality
    Verified Purchase

    The console already came with scratches and the material is particle board. For the price I would have expected actual wood.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 15, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this entertainment console. It is perfect for storing all of your electronics. I also use it as a bookcase, and a display for my pictures.

    Read More
    Corteria F B. November 21, 2016
  • Difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we like the size and it does the job. Some of the pieces didn't line up perfectly.

    Read More
    Kelly L. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links