Sale Starts at: $188.69

Save $33.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Tribeca Bookcase/ Display Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Looking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Use this horizontally as a display case - looks great

    Read More
    Kaylin R. May 22, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and great packaging. It was delivered without a scratch or a dent. It was easy to put together and goes great. It looks exactly as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Kamana S. May 17, 2017
  • So Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Took me about 3 hours to put together and that was even with breaks. Just make sure you're patient and verify everything before you move onto the next step. Really lovely piece in the end. And so fun to decorate.

    Read More
    Kim J. May 7, 2017
  • Nice. I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The first one took a bit of time, but the second was easy. Electric screwdriver essential. Also lay out pcs in numerical order. Goes faster

    Read More
    Teresa S. April 26, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite part of the living room. One of many reasons why my house is way better then all my friends. Cause I buy epic stuff from overstock.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. April 25, 2017
  • So much more stylish than a regular bookshelf.
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 of these in white and we keep books, toys, decor etc on them. We have the white and use bright colored decor to add a pop of color to the corner of the rooms.

    Read More
    kateo2 January 20, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    We looked everywhere for something that would work on the space we had. Used it horizontally in our family room along a long walk. Great find!

    Read More
    Carrie M. December 14, 2016
  • Nothing but compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently ordered 2 of these units for our dining room and are very happy with their appearance and quality. Shelves are thick - not the usual cheap materials you get with other bookcases, desks, etc. They went together easily - took us together about 1 hour per unit. Everyone that has seen them wants to purchase them - great item!

    Read More
    Kim N. December 7, 2016
  • Modern and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelf is very modern with many different sized compartments. It looks great in our living room. Took a while to put together but it's worth it.

    Read More
    suki33 September 22, 2016
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together solo but needed help standing up and placing it on the wall.

    Read More
    Margarita M. August 10, 2016
  • Wood Bookcase/Display Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and people compliment it a lot, but it was a bear to assemble.

    Read More
    Monica T. August 4, 2016
  • Best shelf I own
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf was the perfect compliment to my living room.

    Read More
    vakay July 27, 2016
  • v good
    Verified Purchase

    Solid book case/ display case. looks v nice in our living room. But be prepared to spend couple of hours putting it together as it comes with many pieces.

    Read More
    hanumantharao k. July 26, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to assemble but was worth it.

    Read More
    Timothy H. July 23, 2016
  • Gabriele Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my Bathroom. It was very easy to install, is very, very great material and the instructions were so simply and very well written. Just look at the pictures and assemble together. Make sure that the holes are lined up on the correct site and the installment is easy. I am a woman at it took me less then 2 hours to put that unit together. I am very pleased with it. The white looks adorable and very stylish.

    Read More
    Gabriele L. July 15, 2016
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the cases in white for my study. They were relatively easy to put together. They are a nice weight; not flimsy or wobbly. Take care of the included hardware. There aren't any extras, including the stickers needed to cover the screw tops. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser246344 July 10, 2016
  • Lovely white modern unit perfect for momentos
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Exactly as pictured. I can't say how easy it was to put together, because i hired someone to do it. But the end result was perfect for my travel momentos.

    Read More
    cloudwalker45 June 22, 2016
  • bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    was a little hard to assemble. Looks Great!

    Read More
    valley51 May 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bookcase! I live in a smaller apartment, so the size is perfect, and the open concept really works! I have it sitting horizontally, so it elongates the wall. Love the dark wood, it matches my cabinets and wine stand perfectly! I get compliments all the time! Highly recommend this especially for small spaces!

    Read More
    Stacy G. May 6, 2016
  • A bit of challenge but I did it!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in what seemed like a gazillion pieces, and I live alone so I had to assess the need, as instructed, for a second person to assist. Being impatient, I plodded ahead as one. I have to say these are probably the best self-install instructions I have encountered and if you follow them with patience and interest this is a relatively easy re-construction. I am a woman so that is I am sure to some an even higher accolade! (albeit a handy one) It is a perfect addition -- i lay it horizontally rather than vertically as shown in the pic and it is perfect along my entry wall as a display.

    Read More
    Laura M. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links