Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Transitional Wilkes Cottage Style Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rustic/ chic pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are really well made and the pictures do not do them justice in showing all the detail. I left the legs off as I put them next to my platform bed.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. March 20, 2017
  • Redoing bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted for my guest bedroom. It goes perfectly with the other furniture I have in the room and it is just the right size.

    Read More
    Linda F. January 26, 2017
  • Night stands
    Verified Purchase

    We love these! They were made fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    Laurie G. June 27, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Had 3 years and still looks like new. Well built , bought two, love them

    Read More
    sunningdale June 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional, and nice roomy drawers. Well made.

    Read More
    janedg April 8, 2016
  • Reza
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not too Heavey

    Read More
    rezav November 28, 2015
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two as a matched set. Just what I needed. They look great.

    Read More
    Michelle F. September 2, 2015
  • Just as advertised and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The night stand arrived packed extremely well. In fact, it took me longer to get it out of the packing than it did to put the knobs and feet on it. The item was just as advertise!

    Read More
    Christopher R. June 28, 2015
  • Love This table
    Verified Purchase

    just fit the space and matched my custom piece that I painted perfectly. Good quality - just had to put on feet and it was done.

    Read More
    lb04278030 June 17, 2015
  • Pretty little night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and came assembled. I had to screw in the feet. Draws glide softly and quietly. Very nice color.

    Read More
    patchley June 11, 2015
  • i LOVE OVERSTOCK
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this item elsewhere and Overstock had it at the cheapest price. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality and value. Unfortunately it arrived with a little damage to one of the front corners. After contacting customer service and telling them I wanted to keep it, they gave me a credit to account for the damage. I am very impressed with the product and customer service and will definitely shop at Overstock again!

    Read More
    Janelle K. April 24, 2015
  • What a value!
    Verified Purchase

    I revived this item extremely well packaged and shipping was quick. Exactly as described... It's weighty, with great construction.. I challenge anyone to find a better value on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    gingerlee044 April 21, 2015
  • Extra storage night table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for extra storage in visiting grandchildren's room. Easy to assemble. Has a nice clean look; drawers open and close smoothly and they hold quite a bit. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    jgrogers November 20, 2014
  • Perfect for beach or daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Great packaging. Piece has some painted on distress marks at edges. Very subtle. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Bob in NC October 3, 2014
  • Great Looking, Easy to Assemble Night Stands
    Verified Purchase

    These are easy to assemble and look great in a cottage style bedroom.

    Read More
    mkagan August 29, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are a beautiful aqua color and so soft. Going to order more.

    Read More
    iluvthebeach1 August 13, 2014
  • Light use area
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this for an infrequently used guest bedroom. While I'm not sure it would stand up to daily use, as the drawers and back of the dresser are made of some light weight composite, it's quite nice looking in a "casual beach cottage" kind of way. It came exceptionally well packaged and without a blemish. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for a similar use.

    Read More
    zoerika July 24, 2014
  • Cottage night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as my first online and overstock purchase. I have been overly pleased with the quality, shipping and price. Great deal!

    Read More
    richami May 13, 2014
  • cottage style night stand
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughters room and managed to match this with her furniture , its was great !! solid wood nice finish and wont break the bank !! plenty of draw space great hieght next to her bed !! well pleased *****

    Read More
    ajstrong October 10, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand looks very nice. It wasn't difficult to put together. The only problem I have had is that the interior of the drawers has a white residue that adheres to anything I put in it. This isn't a big problem--I just need to line the drawers.

    Read More
    jwhittier September 22, 2013
Sponsored Links