Today $195.99

At other retailer: $241.67

Save $45.68 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Traditional Jefferson Mahogany Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Quality excellent; above expectation. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    phyllis accetta October 31, 2017
  • Solid Wood Accent Bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Perfect at the foot of our bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser781794 July 6, 2017
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! I am not as thrilled with leather but that is easy enough to change. I really like the legs design. It's not too long or wide so fits perfectly into a smaller entry way.

    Read More
    vgrover February 25, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture, was just what I wanted but, do not put it anywhere the sun gets on it as the material splits open and there is no way of fixing it other than having it reapolstered.

    Read More
    mskitty12 February 22, 2017
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !! Perfect for extra seating. Very sturdy, very classy, high end look, great quality without the price

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 28, 2016
  • Super Easy To Assemble & Reupholster. Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bench seat today and had it unpacked and assembled in fifteen minutes. Added a beautiful piece of fabric right over the leatherette top with a staple gun. It is just beautiful! Placed it in front of my sofa in the den and put my feet up. Very comfy.

    Read More
    Sharon O. June 13, 2016
  • Mahogany Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Extremely pleased. I keep coming back time and time again to search for other items. I also purchased 2 other smaller benches which are a great asset to my home. These pieces could not have been in my budget if it wasn"t for Overstock. Thank you for being there.

    Read More
    Frank S. T. April 13, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured; looks like fine furniture.

    Read More
    marpaw December 1, 2015
  • Lovely bench

    I am very pleased with the quality of this bench. I use it in front of a daybed as a coffee table.

    Read More
    Ann S. April 21, 2015
  • Bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish, natural wood and leather. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Aleksandr P. February 13, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench....just what we were looking for......could not have been more perfect. The quality is excellent. The bench looks wonderful at the end of our bed.

    Read More
    nwallacce April 14, 2014
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality and comfort of this bench! It is not made in China, like most products these days seem to be. It is made in Vietnam and the difference in quality is noticeable, in a favorable way ~ all the screws were there and the holes actually lined up well! I was able to assemble it all by myself and it arrived just in time for Super Bowl, when I needed the extra seating. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    mplastini February 14, 2014
  • super easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the price! Super easy to put together, it took me about 15min (without my husbands help). It was well protected in the package. Love the way it looks in my house, I recommend it.

    Read More
    kcraz October 22, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. It goes very well with my kitchen table and my children love sitting on it. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    ligwy October 3, 2013
  • Mahagony colored solid wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench...arrived timely and very well wrapped. Excellent buy for the price!

    Read More
    noushin June 28, 2013
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is fantastic for the price. It shipped extremely fast, and was so well packaged that even my UPS man commented on it! The entire box was double bubble wrapped. It was easy to assemble and looks great at the foot of my bed. As others have said, the seat is not top grade material, but it could be easily recovered if that is a concern. It is sturdy and the wood is beautiful and true to the picture color.

    Read More
    deaster February 16, 2013
  • Solid bench - well packaged
    Verified Purchase

    The bench came well-packaged with ample bubble-wrap surrounding the box. It was clear the manufacturer did not want any returns due to shipping damage. Assembly was easy, although one corner of the bench top needed a small piece of wood removed in order for that corner leg to fit properly. Once assembled, you must take care to remove a thin plastic cover protecting the vinyl seat cushion. As others have noted, the vinyl seat cover is not even a close imitation of leather, but it can be easily covered in your fabric of choice with a staple-gun.

    Read More
    redranger75 January 24, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench for the money. It looks nice, and feels very sturdy. The cushion feels al ittle thin and cheap, but it's what you would expect at this price point.

    Read More
    acteg January 24, 2013
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The fake leather is fake! But I ordered the bench knowing I would be recovering it - which is a simple 45 minute job! Well worth the money because the legs are sturdy and expensive looking. I have it at the end of my king size bed and it's perfect. I matched a fabric that's already in the room and it looks custom. I looked every where for a bench like this and I never thought I could get it for so cheap. I was ready to spend $500-$600. I am thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    silkyterrier December 1, 2012
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the great reviews it had been given. It arrived professionally packaged and was in mint condition. The quality of this bench for the price is excellant. I put it together in about 10 mins.It looks wonderful at the foot of my bed. Another great Overstock find!

    Read More
    Brenda February 4, 2012