Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $167.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Traditional Andersonia Antique Oak Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Coordinates with my other furniture...sturdy too.

    Read More
    jeannieok August 8, 2017
  • Unbelievable!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench looks like it costs a fortune. Easily assembled and it matched my furniture perfectly. I get tons of compliments on this piece and I'm sure I've referred many people to Overstock

    Read More
    kobez8 August 7, 2017
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are not as faded as in the picture, so I love it even better than I liked it when I ordered it. It is comfortable to sit on, very well done, and it was a breeze to put it together. I got it for my 2 spoiled cats to sit on it nearby the window. They love it too :)

    Read More
    Ramona S. July 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look great but the fabric could be

    Read More
    Ramon K. July 29, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very good!, a little fake looking but looks nice

    Read More
    stacey F. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect as accent and sturdy addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, attractive and appropriate for use in utilizing as an additional seating! Wonderful, practical and sturdy!

    Read More
    suze May 30, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it is well worth what I paid. It is very high end.

    Read More
    reneeadams May 25, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I has a neo renaissance Dinning room. the cushion on this almost the same as those chairs. Any way I bought this for our living room and its a great piece

    Read More
    cherian m. February 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, well-made, perfect for my needs in an art gallery.

    Read More
    shesharp February 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful, sturdy and well priced.

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 11, 2017
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    this bench is sturdy and the style, wood and fabric are beautiful--perfect as my fireplace seating

    Read More
    mimi655 February 3, 2017
  • Savannah Bride
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered early in the week and it was delivered to our door by Thursday. While there was some assembly required, it was not difficult at all. The instructions were very clear. The parts were clearly labelled, the exact tools were provided and all the screw holes lined up beautifully. As the directions clearly state - "Do not completely tighten up all screws until all screws are in place and have been turned a bit" or something of that nature. I would turn the screws a few times, then go on to the next set and do the same until I'd made my way around all the screws. Then I'd begin the process again. While it may have taken a few more minutes to do it in this fashion, I feel that I saved myself hours of frustration. As some reviews state, there was a bit of an odd smell upon first opening the package. I believe this may have been from the dye of the upholstery being sealed up in a box for its journey to a warehouse in parts unknown. The odor cleared by the next morning. I was very pleased with the weight and quality of the wood. The fabric colour was pretty true to the photo. I'd buy it again and love it even more.

    Read More
    Alicia F. January 26, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, sturdy, comfortable.

    Read More
    Char E. January 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to the living room

    Read More
    Alan Z. December 10, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking bench. There is only one little problem with mine. It's legs are slightly uneven.

    Read More
    OstkUser595548 October 25, 2016
  • Cute little bench
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is a little hard, but assembly was easy and it looks great at the foot of my bed! Good buy!

    Read More
    Roberta T. October 8, 2016
  • PC
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and relatively easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser557048 October 5, 2016
  • Very Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot beat the cost. Fast shipping and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    JAMES B. September 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger and sturdier than I expected. The fabric is a tad darker than the photos, but not too much. The shade of wood is not too light and not too dark. Very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    Canne S. September 16, 2016
  • Solid sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and stability of the bench. We have it in our foyer, fits the space perfectly.

    Read More
    Priya P. August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links