Sale Starts at $174.59

Save $54.40 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Tier Display Cabinet/ Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and looks just like the pic!

    Read More
    John P. July 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    have all my pottery displaced so I can use it on a daily basis. Cabinet is good quality and at a good price.

    Read More
    barbara d. July 14, 2017
  • Awesome bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced a boring bookshelf with this cabinet and get compliments all the time. It is pretty, very sturdy and much more visually interesting than a regular shelf. Great piece of furniture

    Read More
    Mary W. May 24, 2017
  • Love It, but not for a novice
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions are primarily pictures. If you have done cam lock and dowel construction before, you should have no issue. They do not include enough glue, so if you intend to glue your dowels, have a bottle of Elmer's Glue on hand. Also I'm worried about the recommendation of retightening every 6 months ... the covers for the cam locks are stickers that look like the wood grain. How will you replace those, if you remove to tighten? But that aside, I'm a 61 year old female who assembled this, on my own ... with a few bruises from all the hardware installation, as they suggest not using a power tool ... one puncture wound in the arm where a cam lock dropped into the arm ... but hey ... it looks great, and I have a second one to assemble ... and then my entry display will be ready for my treasures.

    Read More
    cryding May 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this solid and stylish furniture. Only downside is that it is tricky to assemble - the directions are not clear at all. It took me about 3 hours to put it together and would have been easier to assemble with 2 people. Overall - LOVE IT and it looks great. It's a quality piece of furniture for sure! Worth the price!!

    Read More
    Tracy P. March 30, 2017
  • Hard to put together but very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It took me hours to put this together. All was well until I came across few pieces that didn't have proper holes for the hardware, or had no holes at all. That slowed me down because I though I did something wrong. And I didn't install the very bottom part- it would be very unstable. Otherwise, it's a very nice looking display case and fits right in into my studio apt since it's not very big.

    Read More
    Rimma F. February 14, 2017
  • Not sure yet
    Verified Purchase

    Its taking much longer than hoped to put together. I had no idea how much work it would take to put all these pieces together. If your not good at putting an involved piece of furniture together, maybe take a pass on this one.

    Read More
    Ronald K. February 5, 2017
  • Wall Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking piece bu very difficult/impossible to assemble.

    Read More
    Michael K. January 3, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Gerald K. December 23, 2016
  • tisab1971
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    Katrisa B. December 13, 2016
  • SO BEAUTIFUL for a DEN
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice unit and Easy to put together and most of all a NICE PRICE for the value!!

    Read More
    mrainphilly December 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the modern retro vibe this bookcase adds! Great piece

    Read More
    OstkUser325396 November 30, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent & love design. Took a little while to put together but not that bad.

    Read More
    marcella09 October 1, 2016
  • Enhances the room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. The first thing people notice now when they come in.

    Read More
    Chana F. September 29, 2016
  • Eric
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, looks great in my room

    Read More
    eric m. August 19, 2016
  • We love it.!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition.No missing parts.My son help me to assembly(not difficult, if, read the instructions firts).Looks nice.I love it.

    Read More
    Idalmes g. August 14, 2016
  • Love this cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cabinet at about 3 years ago. I still love it and it has stood the test of time throughout the last few years. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    Patricia P. August 9, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect...Holds a lot of books

    Read More
    lanlady July 30, 2016
  • Nice bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with laminated surface. Take a little time to assemble. The instruction is easy to follow.

    Read More
    Dan L. July 30, 2016
  • Great modern display
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the white. It's a substantial piece of furniture...not junk. Would recommend.

    Read More
    michelle m. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links