Sale Starts at $162.89

Save $84.09 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 'The Crate' Square Coffee Table with Open Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Much More Than Just A Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so much more than just your average coffee table. It is incredibly unique and offers all kids of storage space. Every where you look you will find a shelf and cubby. It really is a focal point in the middle of our living room!

    Read More
    Jared S. December 10, 2017
  • Beautiful crate table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, amazing looking table! Love it!

    Read More
    • Furniture of America 'The Crate' Square Coffee Table with Open Shelf
    Leah L. December 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I was very impressed with this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1596008 December 6, 2017
  • Unique coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended for someone looking for a unique looking coffee table.

    Read More
    OstkUser679021 December 4, 2017
  • 'The Crate' Square Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Poor quality. Stickers to cover the screw holes. Also flipped a piece over to work on bottom and when I flipped it back over, the veneer was curled up on a section. Must have scuffed across a rug a little.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. November 7, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table but what a nightmare to put together..The whole thing is put together with an Allen key,my poor husband!

    Read More
    OstkUser1476415 November 6, 2017
  • Coffee Table with Style

    If you are looking for a crate looking coffee table - this one is for you. It's very well constructed and allows allot of display space. I love the color.

    Read More
    KrisLee.Ent November 3, 2017
  • Crate table is really neat and fancy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table has so much nice storage and even though you have to build it, you don't have to use real pallets lol! Assembly was easy just took a little time but we had fun putting it together. It gets so many compliments and it looks so fancy with our sectional!

    Read More
    momtara5 November 2, 2017
  • crate table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just what my son was looking for. It is very stylish, works perfectly with his sectional and It was very easy to put together and only took about an hour to do. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Page N. October 17, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee table is absolutely perfect for our small space in our living room. I had been looking for weeks for a small table that I really liked and I finally found it on Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    sunnydeans October 16, 2017
  • Useful and light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is nice and had lots of compartments but the wooden type style is not really kid-friendly. It has sharp edges so it needs to be baby-proofed. It is great though for living rooms with just adults using it but not with kids around.

    Read More
    Caress M. October 11, 2017
  • Poor Quality, Difficult to Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The veneer on this coffee table is very cheaply done and looks horrible. Certainly not something you would want in your living room. It is also one of the most difficult items that I have had to put together and I have put together many items from *** All in all, this never went into my living room as planned because it looked hideous. It went into a game room for a while and then we just gave it away.

    Read More
    Timothy E. September 10, 2017
  • Nice coffee table but the wood is not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The coffee table is very easy to put up together, but there is a small part was broken before arrival, there's plenty of space to store magazines and remotes.

    Read More
    SHIHUA C. July 24, 2017
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my furniture perfectly. Well made

    Read More
    farmerdebo July 15, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Real pain to put together.

    Read More
    Mike B. July 2, 2017
  • Great Size for a small living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great size for our smaller living room, we didn't want it to overpower the space and it offers a lot of storage (open storage so make sure thats your thing). It does scratch a bit easily, and the corners are really sharp (so I would need to do something if I had kids). But otherwise, I really like the look of the piece and it matches our other Furniture of America pieces.

    Read More
    Hadar S. June 20, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table was as expected it just didn't look right with our decor. We ended up keeping it and giving it to a friend.

    Read More
    Shay F. June 19, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    It can hold all my records, and several oversized art books very easily. The records stick out some, so I simply rotate the table to keep my legs from bumping them. I've had 4 small plates with drinks on it with for a party, and still had room for a small decorative plant or pitcher in the center tray. It has met every condition I'd ever give it, and held up just fine. A perfect purchase for my apartment living room.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. June 9, 2017
  • Broken in Transit
    Verified Purchase

    Broken in Transit, therefore this item had to be returned. This item was also very heavy.

    Read More
    Shuriah L. June 2, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture looks great....but when it arrived and while my husband who is a carpenter ,took 1 1/2 hrs to put it together ,I wanted to give it away.It is so cheap looking.It loojs,as thoufh it is contact paper over fiverboars.Looks like I got it from cracker jack box.I don't recommendation this prosuct

    Read More
    GEORGANNe M. June 1, 2017