Sale Starts at: $151.29

Save $78.70 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 'The Crate' Square Coffee Table with Open Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    this is very sturdy.. it was a little hard to put together but love how it turned out.

    Read More
    LeeAnn F. March 21, 2017
  • HAVE NOT USE COFFEE TABLE.
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE NOT USE THIS COFFEE TABLE.

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 17, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Easy to put together and a perfect size for our space.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 5, 2017
  • Just as described, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this table now for a while and its excellent. Looks nice and is functional as well. Didnt take too long to put together

    Read More
    Sunil Sriram S. February 26, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Does the job well.

    Read More
    Subhasis B. February 2, 2017
  • Very zen!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I Love this table! It was so easy to put together and it's very sturdy. The best part is that it has tons of storage which we love! Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    OstkUser916335 January 23, 2017
  • It is a hit or miss with Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second furniture purchase with Overstock, the first furniture, fine easy to assemble, this one not so much, not sure if I can find good quality furniture in the US for a resonable price... not sure if I will purchase again. Basically some of the screws and holes were just poorly done...

    Read More
    OstkUser397308 January 23, 2017
  • The perfect coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the end result. Assembly was time consuming but the bigger allen wrench tools will help speed things up. Sturdy & well made. Love the compartments to put books & such

    Read More
    OstkUser747384 January 15, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with this table is it takes too long to assemble

    Read More
    Karen B. January 6, 2017
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the size would have been larger than I how it appears. Pretty small for my family room. But ok for the living coffee table area.

    Read More
    Tamara S. December 23, 2016
  • Great purchase from overstockGreat purchase from o
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase from overstock

    Read More
    archana s. November 24, 2016
  • JQ
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage space and easy to rotate around for access to any area.

    Read More
    JQ November 15, 2016
  • Third Floor loft area
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for family room or an extra room in your house

    Read More
    Julia H. November 9, 2016
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I always get a bit anxious when ordering furniture on-line, but this turned out very nicely. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    gig October 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Ok this took a while to put together but yep worth it !! Looks great and looks like its long lasting!

    Read More
    Lisa C. October 18, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but it is very hard to put it together!

    Read More
    OstkUser630196 October 14, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it its looks stunning in my living room .

    Read More
    Lamberti L. October 2, 2016
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table does exactly what I need it to: hold things. The end. My only complaint is how fragile it seems at times, such as when it arrived one of the corners was coming up and peeling off of the table. You should also wipe up any spills on it quickly, as it may alter the table's surface. Overall though, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Ariel W. September 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. I really like the fact it has wheels for moving it!

    Read More
    Donna B. September 21, 2016
  • Smart coffee/center table!
    Verified Purchase

    The product reached on time and the package was very heavy so I needed help to get it into my living room. There were several parts and screws and I was a bit overwhelmed at first, but the instructions are very clear so once I got the hang of it I could assemble it in 2.5 hrs. It looks very stylish once it comes together and I am so happy I purchased it. The quality of wood is very good and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Manish S. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links