Sale Starts at: $69.69

Save $12.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America The Comfy Doris Leatherette Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • VERY ATTRACTIVE BAR STOOL!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Doris Leatherette bar stool for my studio over two years ago. It is very well built, and very attractive in my contemporary studio. the leatherette covering is bright white, and very durable. This is an attractive piece of furniture for kitchen or studio.

    Read More
    frances g. May 24, 2017
  • Attractive bar stools....and comfy too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed 2 comfortable and attractive barstools for my kitchen island. I tried some different ones which were not comfortable. I bought these in the brownish, tan color which I love. Also I thought the price was reasonable, and they always look shiny. I have had them for 1-2 months and recommend!

    Read More
    loveanurseprn April 21, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time. look nice. really like the adjustability of height.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 12, 2017
  • The bar stools did not last two and a half years.
    Verified Purchase

    The seams have ripped apart on all sides of my 5 bar stools. Do not buy these if you want them to last.

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 23, 2017
  • Great comfy bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable easy to assemble bar stool

    Read More
    Theressa V. March 14, 2017
  • Sturdy and classy
    Verified Purchase

    love the product! Thought it was going to look cheap...IT DOESN'T...looks classy! well made, sturdy, adjustable and perfect for all sizes..great price too

    Read More
    Andrea H. June 1, 2016
  • Very nice Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color comfortable

    Read More
    yboza May 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    They fit in perfectly with my kitchen!

    Read More
    Dezi P. April 26, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble. Only had them for a few weeks but so far we are happy.

    Read More
    Rita S. December 7, 2015
  • Used as awesome computer chair
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. I got it in white. It's nice, feels good . Sleek. Perfect butt size.

    Read More
    Toni-Ann T. November 21, 2015
  • Nadia
    Verified Purchase

    A fine appearing Bar Stool, at a Reasonable price. Quality that is hard to find on the internet

    Read More
    Nadia August 20, 2015
  • Nice wuality
    Verified Purchase

    We get lots of compliments on these. Nice look and comfortable for many ages and sizes of people who have sat on them. Super easy to set up, just make sure to take the black cap off on the air lift. I didn't and the air lift didn't work. Customer service at Overstock was great though sent me a new one ASAP as they said this happens commonly.

    Read More
    Diana I. August 4, 2015
  • Look nice - but not that sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these chairs. So, they look great - but when you sit on them, you sink. It is a bit embarrassing when it happens to a guest. I feel like I have to apologize.

    Read More
    runner35 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and Comfortable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs and very easy to assemble, which is huge plus for me. I used them for more than 1 year now and only thing I don't like about this chair is that the screws tend to get loose if you have a 11 year old sitting and constantly moving on the chair.

    Read More
    Bo S. April 2, 2015
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    they are very pretty, but the cushion is not very thick

    Read More
    Lara C. April 1, 2015
  • Great product recommend buying and love the fast s
    Verified Purchase

    Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

    Read More
    bluestar7 December 25, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    we've had these a little under a year now. They are used a lot, at great room kitchen counter. Adjustable height works well, fairly comfortable on your bottom and back.. and foot rests rotate with back so always in line for your feet. I'd definitely recommend them for casual contemporary decor.

    Read More
    Kent B. December 24, 2014
  • So comfortable! My back thanks me so much.
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, so comfortable on my back. My old wicker stools had to go. These chairs were very easy to assemble and very easy to move. Surprisingly very, very lightweight.

    Read More
    lmcbs July 25, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture. It took me 5 minutes to put together. The cushion is soft and looks elegant. Great price too!

    Read More
    luka55 July 12, 2014
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools arrived quickly and are a good price point. The same stools have a higher retail price in local furniture stores.

    Read More
    ansonone May 9, 2014
Sponsored Links