Sale Starts at $164.69

Save $78.94 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Tepekiie Two-side Open Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, good storage.

    Read More
    madamsrn July 8, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this table all the time.

    Read More
    rhonnfred July 2, 2017
  • used as tv remote and coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a couple of months now and still enjoying it

    Read More
    misseline p. July 1, 2017
  • Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Same at the entertainment center

    Read More
    Khoa N. June 12, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it; very easy to put together

    Read More
    Aboulaye S. June 2, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Have had this coffee table for about 2 years now and I am happy with it. It has held up well even with 3 kids crawling on it .I like the drawer to keep my magazines in and the 2 little shelves for books etc.

    Read More
    roberta o. May 29, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Oscar C. May 19, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good price

    Read More
    Marlen E. May 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together and pretty sturdy. We bought this as the height was good for us to put our feet on which should tell you that we bought it for a casual space where it would get a lot of beating. Easy to wipe clean and the extra storage is very useful. Color matched pre-existing furniture from big-box Swedish store.

    Read More
    tfischere April 21, 2017
  • Coffee Table Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Really modern and stylish; looks great in the space!

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 19, 2017
  • not durable
    Verified Purchase

    table was heavy and not durable

    Read More
    msj26 March 16, 2017
  • A bit bulky, but still great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is great piece of furniture. Nice, sleek, contemporary design and great for storing. The downside is it is a bit bigger than a "standard" coffee table.

    Read More
    milenar258 March 14, 2017
  • Gather 'round the table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table lives up to its' billing! Very sturdy, actually quite heavy but easy to assemble. We found it interesting that a Furniture of America coffee table is actually built in China,

    Read More
    James L. March 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great center piece and very functional. I have the black and it goes great in the liviny. The material is solid wood and it can take a lot of weight. The slides open in both directions and it is quite spacious. There's also additional shelves or legs on both sides so you can place magazines or paper weights etc...

    Read More
    OstkUser1002854 March 4, 2017
  • Still holding up in design and function 5 yrs late
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek is why I purchased it. And 5 yrs later, the design has held up, as the material. Tremendously pleased with it. We even got used to the lower height.

    Read More
    Ling L. March 4, 2017
  • Perfect coffee table !
    Verified Purchase

    I love how I was able to decorate on the sides and was very easy to put together .

    Read More
    Angela g. February 20, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made looks better in picture.

    Read More
    Vera D. February 10, 2017
  • Should have read all reviews
    Verified Purchase

    It is o.k. More plyboard than I expected. Has so far worked o.k.

    Read More
    sonya j. February 3, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Table was delivered quickly. My daughter and I put this together ourselves, was very easy, directions were spot on. I was pleasantly surprised that not one piece was damaged. Great table for her apartment and nice price.

    Read More
    Ann J. January 24, 2017
  • Love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table has done us well for quite some time now and we both still love it. Well built and stylish. The open shelves are great for books, while the drawer holds games and controls. It's fantastic.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links