Sale $156.59

Save $17.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Tepekiie Two-side Open Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this particular coffee table because it fits well with my media center and end table.

    Read More
    Lauren October 17, 2017
  • contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This table sits right in with the rest of my furniture

    Read More
    Katrika L. September 30, 2017
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product. It came at the right time.nice in your sitting room

    Read More
    OstkUser1246429 September 27, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments

    Read More
    Darlene E. September 19, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    great table. easy to put together . very sturdy. great looking, everyone compliments me on it.

    Read More
    Mary C. September 5, 2017
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a decent quality product for this price. May not last forever, but looks elegant. I bought this set along with the matching TV/Entertainment stand.

    Read More
    Arvind J. August 28, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my formal living room and i love it. its very beautiful and modern. i love the fact that the drawer can be opened from both sides.

    Read More
    alicia t. August 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice table and the color i love it.

    Read More
    mahdi a. August 14, 2017
  • Nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really liked the table and it looks very stylish. One thing which I did not like about this table is that you can see your handprints so either I have to cover it all the time or clean it. Other than this table just like it looks in the picture. Very nice.

    Read More
    mohitg7 August 9, 2017
  • Great table, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, good storage.

    Read More
    madamsrn July 8, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this table all the time.

    Read More
    rhonnfred July 2, 2017
  • used as tv remote and coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a couple of months now and still enjoying it

    Read More
    misseline p. July 1, 2017
  • Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Same at the entertainment center

    Read More
    Khoa N. June 12, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it; very easy to put together

    Read More
    Aboulaye S. June 2, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Have had this coffee table for about 2 years now and I am happy with it. It has held up well even with 3 kids crawling on it .I like the drawer to keep my magazines in and the 2 little shelves for books etc.

    Read More
    roberta o. May 29, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Oscar C. May 19, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good price

    Read More
    Marlen E. May 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together and pretty sturdy. We bought this as the height was good for us to put our feet on which should tell you that we bought it for a casual space where it would get a lot of beating. Easy to wipe clean and the extra storage is very useful. Color matched pre-existing furniture from big-box Swedish store.

    Read More
    tfischere April 21, 2017
  • Coffee Table Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Really modern and stylish; looks great in the space!

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 19, 2017
  • not durable
    Verified Purchase

    table was heavy and not durable

    Read More
    msj26 March 16, 2017