Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Taree Round Red Cocoa Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simple & perfect
    Verified Purchase

    -very happy with this-simple & perfect in any room-i got 4!!

    Read More
    Crystal E. December 2, 2017
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This came in the first time damaged, the return process was super easy. The new one came in and was absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Jessica S. December 1, 2017
  • Round mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mirror. Gave to granddaughter to go over en enter table. She has had for 5 years now and just moved to new place and took it with her. She was able to use in new home. Size is perfect and can be used in many places.

    Read More
    Delora H. November 1, 2017
  • Pittsburgher
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Looks so nice in my office.

    Read More
    Patricia D. October 13, 2017
  • Furniture of America Taree Red Cocoa Occasional Ta
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Very expensive looking for good price!

    Read More
    Valerie B. October 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror it's heavier than i expected and complements the decor.

    Read More
    colonence September 9, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    this product is not made with all wood and glass around the edge this product has black tape or something looking like wood not wood . was disappointed after taking if out of it packaging after a year. i notice this tape to late to retun

    Read More
    Allison R. January 10, 2017
  • Attractive, but not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a mirror in a frame. It is a mirror adhered to a solid piece of wood. Very heavy. And mirror is NOT beveled.

    Read More
    mary p. August 26, 2016
  • Brilliant simple style
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking elegant mirror as an accent in a living room. Would also make a brilliant vanity mirror.

    Read More
    Peter S. August 11, 2016
  • Mirror, Mirror on my wall
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and beautiful finish

    Read More
    Carroll C. July 25, 2016
  • Foyer Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and lightweight.

    Read More
    LOVERNA Q. July 5, 2016
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, and looks great on the wall.

    Read More
    Fumi A. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful entrance mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, looks great with the table that I purchased

    Read More
    Anne M. February 25, 2016
  • very good quality of the mirror surface
    Verified Purchase

    a bit heavy though, but rest is perfect. we like it

    Read More
    Alisa M. February 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great with my decor! Great quality. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    Renea M. December 22, 2015
  • mirror looks great
    Verified Purchase

    installation not very easy but once I got it up there it looks great.

    Read More
    kelemental December 13, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the entrance...great quality.

    Read More
    VDW November 27, 2015
  • Round Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was looking for. It is more brown then red. Perfect color.

    Read More
    Marcella D. November 17, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the mirror I had me meant to order, but it's working out nicely.

    Read More
    Melissa B. October 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks very expensive

    Read More
    kc2013 October 26, 2015