Sale: $70.12

Was: $82.49

Save $12.37 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Taree Round Red Cocoa Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    this product is not made with all wood and glass around the edge this product has black tape or something looking like wood not wood . was disappointed after taking if out of it packaging after a year. i notice this tape to late to retun

    Read More
    Allison R. January 10, 2017
  • Attractive, but not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a mirror in a frame. It is a mirror adhered to a solid piece of wood. Very heavy. And mirror is NOT beveled.

    Read More
    mary p. August 26, 2016
  • Brilliant simple style
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking elegant mirror as an accent in a living room. Would also make a brilliant vanity mirror.

    Read More
    Peter S. August 11, 2016
  • Mirror, Mirror on my wall
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and beautiful finish

    Read More
    Carroll C. July 25, 2016
  • Foyer Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and lightweight.

    Read More
    LOVERNA Q. July 5, 2016
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, and looks great on the wall.

    Read More
    Fumi A. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful entrance mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, looks great with the table that I purchased

    Read More
    Anne M. February 25, 2016
  • very good quality of the mirror surface
    Verified Purchase

    a bit heavy though, but rest is perfect. we like it

    Read More
    Alisa M. February 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great with my decor! Great quality. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    Renea M. December 22, 2015
  • mirror looks great
    Verified Purchase

    installation not very easy but once I got it up there it looks great.

    Read More
    kelemental December 13, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the entrance...great quality.

    Read More
    VDW November 27, 2015
  • Round Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was looking for. It is more brown then red. Perfect color.

    Read More
    Marcella D. November 17, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the mirror I had me meant to order, but it's working out nicely.

    Read More
    Melissa B. October 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks very expensive

    Read More
    kc2013 October 26, 2015
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    My living oomph is starting to look nice. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    ttenpenny53 September 12, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received this mirror expecting a hint of red due to the "Taree Round Red Cocoa" description. No red- it's black. It's a heavy mirror and seems good quality. They need to change the "red" description. Also, the return policy. I, of course, had to open it to see the mirror. When I found out it was black I wanted to return it. Searched for the return policy and it says "unopened, in original wrapping".

    Read More
    Walter A. G. September 3, 2015
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    this is made up of really cheap material.

    Read More
    Latrisha C. August 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. I bought the table pictured with it and they look great together! I'm not crazy about a circle mirror but I love the two pieces together. The color is a dark wood with no red-tint.

    Read More
    Tiffanie R. May 13, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I already have the occasional table that matches. This looks really great in my foyer.

    Read More
    Beth M. April 14, 2015
  • Nice !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this mirror. The craftsman of the mirror is beautiful.

    Read More
    Leilani H. February 5, 2015
Sponsored Links