Sale: $114.39

Was: $142.99

Save $28.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Taree Red Cocoa Occasional Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    so elegant looking and classy sooooo in love with it

    Read More
    Monae W. April 22, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great the color is true to the picture - really like this table

    Read More
    bestdaughterever11 April 5, 2017
  • Perfect for our foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a perfect accent for our foyer. We've had it for a few years now and it looks as good as the first day we purchased it!

    Read More
    Michele D. March 24, 2017
  • Mirror & table set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Loved both pieces & received lots of compliments! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1000391 March 3, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great in the conference room

    Read More
    Robert W. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It's sitting in my entry way and it is very beautiful..

    Read More
    Kimberly E. February 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described - met all of my expectations!

    Read More
    Laura S. January 28, 2017
  • Very classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy, it added that extra classy look we were looking for to our living room. easy to ensemble and very sturdy! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    NahuiOceloyaocihuatl December 12, 2016
  • nice entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    It's held up well for dropping daily mail or keys, and holding decorative items makes it look chic. Only concern is that the top corners are exactly the height of a toddlers head, and my kids have had numerous bumps trying to run past this table. I didn't think about this when I bought it (no kids then), but now I wish I would have gotten a rounded piece. Its really nice though

    Read More
    hotlanta10 December 3, 2016
  • Looks really good....
    Verified Purchase

    To build it took some time but it is worthy.... looks modern and practical... we have received a lot of complements for it.

    Read More
    Carmen B. October 20, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my foyer, always get compliments on how nice it looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser408585 October 5, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but it is wish it wold have been real wood.

    Read More
    Maggie W. August 23, 2016
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I wanted. It looks just like the picture. Easy to assemble with 2 people. Great table at a fabulous price.

    Read More
    OstkUser265373 July 30, 2016
  • Entry Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and stylish too

    Read More
    Carroll C. July 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as it serve to hold my alarm camera and some other dress up stuff.

    Read More
    Brian F. June 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Very easy to put together. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    IRINA V. June 16, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Hired a person to put it together. Four years later it is still holding up

    Read More
    Betty T. June 11, 2016
  • Super Cute, Affordable Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful complement to any room! Love It!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. May 30, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant and stylish. I just had lil hard time putting it together because Pieces are not labeled properly

    Read More
    jazzie09 April 26, 2016
  • SOPHIE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE TABLE TO DISPLAY MY PHOTOS

    Read More
    Sophie L. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links