Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Suzie 3-piece Living Room Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Goes together easy my 12 yeard old and I put it together. Gorgeous

    Read More
    shelley r. April 25, 2016
  • Jenben
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 6, 2015
  • the leopard 3 peice set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 3 peice set it adds to my decorations, everyone likes it and ask where did I get the beautiful set I told them overstock.

    Read More
    Beautiful July 8, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my living room and it looks great!! So many compliments, everyone wants to know where I found the set. It looks beautiful in my living room and stylish. A great find!!

    Read More
    evergirl November 27, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Loving my new chairs! I am using them to accent my living room area, but these will be a beautiful addition anywhere around the house

    Read More
    wgirl1 July 15, 2013
  • These chairs make a statement.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were as expected. They went together easily. Got them to match a comforter in the master bedroom and they compliment it nicely. The fabric is not soft, but appears to be one that wil wear well. I would recommend this set. The table is very sturdy and is a nice addition for use between the chairs.

    Read More
    oldrgr June 16, 2013
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks even nicer in person. Some assembly required but very simple. Had these for a few months now and use one of the chairs at my desk and the cushion seem to be holding up well. The side table is really cute too. Worth every penny. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    leoone May 30, 2013
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling set, the seats are large enough for all sizes and the print on the chairs looks great and they are comfortable to sit in. The color was true to the picture. It took my husband about an hour to put all three pieces together but I couldn't be happier with my purchase and all my gf's love it.

    Read More
    jkristy February 18, 2013
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money. Easy to put together. Came wrapped very securely.

    Read More
    janelreif December 30, 2012
  • Beauty On A Budget
    Verified Purchase

    This set exceeded my expectations. I ve gotten lots of complements on this set and no one can believe how little i paid for it.

    Read More
    harper2013 December 8, 2012
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I opened the box to see that the wood was not quite as red as it appeared in the photo. It's a beautiful brown walnut in a nice deep tone that blends really nicely with other woods. The fabric is just as pictured and adds a very contemporary touch to the traditional frames. The little table is very nice. The furniture came in a large box packed in Styrofoam, and the entire box was wrapped in bubble wrap on the outside. Needless to say, there wasn't a single scratch or imperfection. The assembly was quick and easy and can be done by one person. It took me about 15 minutes to put together all 3 pieces. The only reason why I did not give it 5 stars is because one of the legs on one of the chairs was shorter than the others. I have temporarily solved the problem with a few stick-on felt floor protectors to level the chair, but I plan to replace those with a nail-in plastic floor protector, which I think will hold up better. Given the overall quality of the furniture for the price, I consider this to be a minor, solvable problem.

    Read More
    njrosie August 7, 2012
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow~~just love this furniture set! It matches the TV stand that we just ordered from here last week in walnut, plus it all matches my new chocolate leather furniture! We just could not be more pleased. This stuff is great quality and you can't be the price!

    Read More
    frenchgirl2 July 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lane104 October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links