Sale: $240.12

Save $42.37 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Studio 5-shelf Red Cocoa Shoe Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy cabinet but not at all Red Cocoa
    Verified Purchase

    Took some doing to get this put together and color was very, very dark brown-no red hues that I could see in it. Is a very sturdy cabinet. The drawer is handy for keys. Looking for some nice hardware for a drawer pull. Would buy again but wish it was the stated color.

    Read More
    Linda R. December 11, 2016
  • Great Shoe Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put inside my front door. It is attractive and wasn't toooo difficult to put together. I would buy it again, serves it's purpose well.

    Read More
    Alicia G. October 29, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece. Assembly wasn't too bad and it looks very nice. I took off one star because it was a bit wobbly on our carpeted floor. Not sure if it would be more stable on hardwood but it does come with an attachment to pin it against the wall so it won't topple over. Overall we are very happy with the cabinet

    Read More
    OstkUser507346 September 18, 2016
  • CM
    Verified Purchase

    b Bought 2. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    carol May 16, 2016
  • Functional, but the shelves fall
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this piece for about 3 years now. It is not a high quality piece of furniture, but it does a great job of keeping shoes organized and my entryway clear. My big frustration with it is the shelves. The tiny pins that hold up each shelf constantly fall out causing the whole shelf/shelves to collapse. It's now causing the predrilled holes for the pins to become bigger, compounding the problem. I looked for other shelf supports, but I haven't found anything that works.

    Read More
    ohgal1 May 12, 2016
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was exactly the size I needed for the spot I had open for it. The adjustable shelves make it very versatile to store different types of items. It was easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    bjdr April 9, 2016
  • Does the job well
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and good quality and takes care of the mess of shows that pile up outside. I have had it for 4 years still looks good as new.

    Read More
    aimy11 March 19, 2016
  • Nice. Not the most elegant, but attractive
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to assemble, but attractive and very roomy. a couple dozen pairs of shoes fit comfortably. We have it by the hall closet as we ask guests to remove their shoes. Keeps the hall clear of clutter. Nice.

    Read More
    arshelby February 25, 2016
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the few shoe cabinets that would fit my 11.5 sized shoes. It does that wonderfully and looks nice in my closet. It's not solid wood I don't think, but that's not to be expected for the priced. My only issue, and maybe it was just me, but this was very difficult to assemble. The biggest problem I think was I did it alone, having a second person would have helped a lot.

    Read More
    Jason February 17, 2016
  • Love the shoe cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoe cabinet. Functional. Look exactly as pictured. I ordered another one.

    Read More
    So L. January 6, 2016
  • Looks Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and a good looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    swanhong January 5, 2016
  • Huge shoe cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I finished putting this cabinet together last night and I noticed how tall this closet it. It is very room and easy to put together. It only took me about one hour to put the cabinet together.

    Read More
    Leslie L. December 15, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    just like the picture shows,good!

    Read More
    Hong X. December 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is exactly what we needed. So easy to put together - we may order another!

    Read More
    me2013 June 27, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet for my entry area/foyer about 6 months ago, and I remain impressed with the quality and storage. It's a great piece because you can also drop keys, mail, etc. on it, and the drawer also provides extra functionality. It took a while to arrive (I think it was out of stock and was being shipped either from California or Canada), but it was worth it.

    Read More
    Sarah R. June 23, 2015
  • Good value for medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect to hide shoes that otherwise would be thrown everywhere. The item was shipped a bit chipped and two pieces missing. However, furniture pens worked wonders. Besides that, it is perfect because it fits perfectly by a doorway and is non-imposing.

    Read More
    peter1968 May 1, 2015
  • this shoe cabinet is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    we like this cabinet and it is easy to install. It is good purchase.

    Read More
    Ting C. March 3, 2015
  • Shoes fit
    Verified Purchase

    Well It started out as a shoe cabinet and lots of shoes do fit in it, but then I thought it was too good to use for shoes so I moved it to the office. Very fine cabinet to hold papers and other supplies.

    Read More
    picturespretty February 11, 2015
  • Like it alot
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments. Unfortunately my unit came with a defective drawer missing parts (the track it slides in). Overstock was kind to send new pieces, but frankly it's too much of a bother now that it's put together. Just means I can't use the drawer. I have it propped up indide with a shoebox to keep the drawer in. The cabinet is perfect size - holds lots of soes at our entryway.

    Read More
    carefreekc February 9, 2015
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture. It went together easily, the instructions were clear, and it looks nice in my room. The color is a dark brown, I don't see much of a red tone. It's pretty though. It was also well wrapped, and there was no damage to the individual pieces of wood.

    Read More
    Jessica D. January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links