Sale: $159.59

Was: $199.99

Save $40.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Stevie Black Finish Hidden Storage Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,love the storage for remotes under the glass. pillows and throw covers in the storage boxes.

    Read More
    shereese e. May 27, 2017
  • Seems nice
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be of good quality. If anyone could send me a link to the directions to put it together. It would be appreciated

    Read More
    OstkUser1143120 May 11, 2017
  • Looks good, when pieces are not broken.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this table to go along with the other new furniture we recently purchased, was shipped quick and no sign of damage to the outer or inner carton. When I started to arrange all of the pieces, however, I found that the large base and the two long side pieces were severely cracked and not usable. I contacted customer care the same day it was delivered, provided photos of the damage, and they stated the parts had been ordered and they should be shipped soon. The little bottle of glue that they provide to help secure the wooden dowels is by far not enough to cover the 24 some-odd dowels included with the furniture, I would recommend purchasing a small bottle of *** Wood Glue and use that instead.

    Read More
    eastorer April 28, 2017
  • GREAT TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional table, a lot of storage and super stylish look....

    Read More
    OstkUser519543 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect description
    Verified Purchase

    Great table at a great price!!!!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. April 12, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The construction of the table was not great. Looks on the cheaper side unfortunately. Great size and functional.

    Read More
    Sandra D. October 13, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Need a table.... get this. Very spacious as there are drawers at the top. Not very hard to put together. Looks lovely with othe black furniture.

    Read More
    suv2345 October 11, 2016
  • Perfect table for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! It was a small bit challenging to put together, but is very solid! Love the black wood and storage! There was a small chip in the glass insert, but the company sent out a new one quickly! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    ellenjg September 30, 2016
  • KS
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table! Looks much more expensive than it was! Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kruti S. September 7, 2016
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Took me 2 hours to install by myself, lots of screws but decent storage. Minus 2 stars because quality is questionable (fiber board) and there was a chip in one of the pieces

    Read More
    Kapo L. August 29, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome table and works just the way you see it!

    Read More
    OstkUser479624 August 18, 2016
  • The Price Is Right
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, contemporary table. Great storage, looks expensive with a not so expensive price tag. Assembly is a bit time consuming.

    Read More
    CHANDRA B. August 14, 2016
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this table for a year and have no complaints. I LOVE the storage compacity. Don't know where I would put all my misc stuff without it!

    Read More
    Haley M. July 22, 2016
  • Great functionality!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little rough to put together, but when all said and done I really like its modern look and functionality. I'm able to store a lot of stuff without it being seen!

    Read More
    Caypayors88 July 1, 2016
  • Good Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Provides enough storage capabilities to hide things (laptops, remotes, magazines, you name it).

    Read More
    Derek K. June 8, 2016
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chic, dramatic and clean look it gives to my apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser211663 May 29, 2016
  • Really Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional. Looks great in our family room. 4 out of 5 stars only because it took about an hour to put together.

    Read More
    Aaron N. April 1, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    good storage but edges started ripping of on all sides in less then a month

    Read More
    oliloli March 20, 2016
  • Very Nice Table, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid table, not flimsy or lightweight. Great quality for the purchase.

    Read More
    Sean B. March 2, 2016
  • Such an awesome coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite coffee table to date, and I've owned at least ten of them. It's slick to look at, has tons of storage, the glass panel makes it even classier, and the open storage allows for some creativity, since you do't really want to put anything down on the panels that open up. The only downside is the sharp corners, but we put rubber corner pieces so that's not an issue anymore. A truly attractive AND useful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    merbear15 February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links