Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America St. Jewel Cheval Adjustable Dress Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I appreciate the full body mirror and the fact that it is adjustable. It looks like an expensive mirror. It is just really flimsy and very heavy which is why I rated it a 3.

    Read More
    Jody O. July 25, 2017
  • Great full body mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this long mirror! It fits my whole body, even my husband's who is several inches taller! It has a great elongating effect--i love the way i look in this mirror! I also really love how easy this mirror is to move around the room--it is very light and portable!

    Read More
    nap3 June 20, 2017
  • Exactly like the description
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks amazing in my master bedroom. Very sturdy and much more appealing than just a mirror hung on the back of a door! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    alwaysdecorating May 10, 2017
  • afforable for necessary
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is good quality, but not what I really want. I bought it because the price was great and I needed a full length mirror. Nothing wrong with the mirror. Just not my taste for wood color, size ect....

    Read More
    54shopperflorida February 10, 2017
  • I would pass
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap and is not sturdy at all.

    Read More
    rr918 July 25, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Crap to out together and it fell apart after one move

    Read More
    cosmosmariner October 29, 2015
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty mirror that fits nicely in my hallway corner.

    Read More
    njmarie August 5, 2015
  • Portable Mirror with good quality wood
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    bec March 27, 2015
  • OK for the sale price
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design but the assembly instructions confusing and will tike time and frustration to put it together. The parts are not in precision to each other, and require some creativity to put it together.

    Read More
    eromaster September 11, 2014
  • Great quality and great product
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly what it is advertised to be. It is great quality and I love the style. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lake1234 September 10, 2014
  • EXCELLENT!! BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to get one more but couldn't find it. Very good quality and was on sale, so I got a GOOD deal :)

    Read More
    esslingen March 9, 2014
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled this mirror for me, and the whole time he was putting it together, he kept mumbling, "How much did you pay for this?" "This is so cheap." And he never complains. After it was put together, I saw what he meant. It does look cheap. I ended up ordering another one from another site that is very nice. I put this one upstairs in an extra smaller bedroom. If you are purchasing for a child's room, it's fine. But if it's going in a bedroom with nice furniture, don't buy it. Buy something nicer.

    Read More
    annacast123 December 2, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a full length mirror- now I have one. I love it! It goes great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    t182 October 15, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror and it looks amazing in my bedroom. I was a little skeptical with everyone's comments about the assembly difficulties; however, although it does take a little time and would be a bit easier with two people once you come down to putting the mirror between the frame, I did get it together in under two hours. I would definitely suggest laying out all the pieces and reviewing the instructions carefully prior to assembly.

    Read More
    dvizzel July 30, 2013
  • a good mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mirror for my bed room and its a perfect find. I am really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    13lee June 4, 2013
  • Practically Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just what I was looking for to replace the ugly/cheap one we had on the back of our bedroom door! It is extremely well made and a decent price for the quality. It is slightly darker than the color of our bed (but not such a big difference that I would send it back) I knew there was no way I could find one that matched perfectly, especially since I was buying online.

    Read More
    soontobemrse May 10, 2013
  • nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is great once you get it together. It's the pitts getting it together!!

    Read More
    chairprofessor April 25, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    For half the price, I'd be satisfied, but for over $100, I was disappointed. Essentially this a regular full body mirror glued to a piece of low quality fiberboard. I am a capable assembler, but had to take apart and re-assemble multiple times because the directions and pieces aren't clear. Wood colored hole covers don't stick well. Hinge in back bends easily.

    Read More
    jsp1ns April 12, 2013
  • Great product! loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mirror. It is a great accent to any room. It took me a couple of hours to put it together but it is great quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    yaitzaenid April 2, 2013
  • Sturdy and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was easy to assemble and looks great. It is sturdy and makes a great addition to the room. My only criticism is the length of the mirror - it would be nice if it was a couple of inches longer.

    Read More
    lydiaversoza March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links