Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Solid Antique Oak Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I has a neo renaissance Dinning room. the cushion on this almost the same as those chairs. Any way I bought this for our living room and its a great piece

    Read More
    cherian m. February 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, well-made, perfect for my needs in an art gallery.

    Read More
    shesharp February 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful, sturdy and well priced.

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 11, 2017
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    this bench is sturdy and the style, wood and fabric are beautiful--perfect as my fireplace seating

    Read More
    mimi655 February 3, 2017
  • Savannah Bride
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered early in the week and it was delivered to our door by Thursday. While there was some assembly required, it was not difficult at all. The instructions were very clear. The parts were clearly labelled, the exact tools were provided and all the screw holes lined up beautifully. As the directions clearly state - "Do not completely tighten up all screws until all screws are in place and have been turned a bit" or something of that nature. I would turn the screws a few times, then go on to the next set and do the same until I'd made my way around all the screws. Then I'd begin the process again. While it may have taken a few more minutes to do it in this fashion, I feel that I saved myself hours of frustration. As some reviews state, there was a bit of an odd smell upon first opening the package. I believe this may have been from the dye of the upholstery being sealed up in a box for its journey to a warehouse in parts unknown. The odor cleared by the next morning. I was very pleased with the weight and quality of the wood. The fabric colour was pretty true to the photo. I'd buy it again and love it even more.

    Read More
    Alicia F. January 26, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, sturdy, comfortable.

    Read More
    Char E. January 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to the living room

    Read More
    Alan Z. December 10, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking bench. There is only one little problem with mine. It's legs are slightly uneven.

    Read More
    OstkUser595548 October 25, 2016
  • Cute little bench
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is a little hard, but assembly was easy and it looks great at the foot of my bed! Good buy!

    Read More
    Roberta T. October 8, 2016
  • PC
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and relatively easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser557048 October 5, 2016
  • Very Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot beat the cost. Fast shipping and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    JAMES B. September 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger and sturdier than I expected. The fabric is a tad darker than the photos, but not too much. The shade of wood is not too light and not too dark. Very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    Canne S. September 16, 2016
  • Solid sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and stability of the bench. We have it in our foyer, fits the space perfectly.

    Read More
    Priya P. August 28, 2016
  • GORGEOUS BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is not only rich but very well made. We love it sitting in front of our rock fireplace. You can't go wrong!

    Read More
    tiffybell August 25, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy. Good value. Bought it for my sister as a birthday gift, looks great at end of her queen bed. Perfect size! She is thrilled.

    Read More
    Sally T. August 6, 2016
  • Lela G.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this very well made bench I ordered for our bedroom. We have antique oak bedroom furniture which is nearly 50 years old. This bench for the foot of our bed blends right in--both the style and color of wood. It was easy for my husband to assemble and was packaged carefully and well, so there was not a scratch on any of it. I took a chance, based on the many reviews, plus the answers to questions, as to the color of both the wood and the fabric top. I was sold on it when someone said they had recovered the top without any problem. I may not even have to do that as it goes well with the bedspread I have now. It is worth every penny of the cost which I think is a very good deal for the excellent quality and beauty of this bench.

    Read More
    Lela G. August 1, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made bench for my guest room. I am very pleased with this item

    Read More
    Theresa A. June 30, 2016
  • I love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value, comfortable solid and goes well in both our living room and our family room. I have purchased two of these benches over time.

    Read More
    ellsworthy June 27, 2016
  • foyer bench
    Verified Purchase

    Colors work nice w/ my décor, substantial bench. decorative, lots of wood showing.

    Read More
    bgile June 14, 2016
  • Bautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it! The bench is beautiful, sturdy and looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    Sabine C. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links