Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Slimming Sissy Magazine Rack End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all the time. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    William B. March 5, 2017
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    side table magazine holder..

    Read More
    chopshop124 January 27, 2017
  • Mag rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in our library

    Read More
    Robert B. January 15, 2017
  • Very handy table
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this end table. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Susie Q January 14, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed Good price

    Read More
    evefor7 October 18, 2016
  • janm
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed for my very large sectional, nice looking, easy to slip together. Great price.

    Read More
    mustang71 September 26, 2016
  • Missing/Broken parts & Uneven top
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived missing dowels to attach base to vertical supports. On one side, a piece of wood had been broken off in the dowel hole, but it was not a dowel & was glued in place. I didn't have a drill handy, so i assembled it with bamboo skewers on the dowel-less side and called it a day. After wrestling with the base for a few minutes, i got it put together, only to find that the fake stone insert on the top is not flat - very wide glasses and stemware are highly unstable. The wood border is close to perfectly level, so it's not my floor.

    Read More
    David B. September 14, 2016
  • Lucho
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful magazine rack. Just the right peace of furniture I needed next to my recliner.

    Read More
    Luis E. April 25, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. It matched my coffee table and end tables perfectly and was the perfect size!

    Read More
    Rhonda J. April 23, 2016
  • just what my husband needed
    Verified Purchase

    when I got him a stress less recliner I didn't like the super modern tables, but he needed something. This little side table went together easily, looks good and the slate top is a blessing since I don't have to make a fuss over coasters or rings on the surface. very functional.

    Read More
    xenacat1 March 22, 2016
  • Fit the Need
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for what I needed. Quality was ok for the price.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 14, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a rug that would lighten up our living room w dark flooring. This looks great. We have 3 dogs and so far so good although I do think it will "pull" after awhile w their claws.. However the redeeming factor is that it's reversible

    Read More
    jynm1224 February 24, 2016
  • Slimming sissy end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! We needed a small table to go next to my husbands recliner and this table is PERFECT!

    Read More
    Diane W. February 14, 2016
  • Ms B P K
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I use it for my lap top mostly and can move it around with ease. It is sturdy and the height is perfect. Definitely would recommend it. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Brigid K. February 7, 2016
  • Burgie
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very attractive. I needed a small table to go between two recliners in an RV. This was just right.

    Read More
    Burgie December 24, 2015
  • Jenk1960
    Verified Purchase

    This table fell apart not long after I bought it. It is not solid wood. I don't recommend purchasing this item.

    Read More
    jenk1960 December 22, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, sturdy and functional. Perfect to snuggle next to my big couch where I needed a place for a cuppa something and a book.

    Read More
    Kristin L. November 19, 2015
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits well in a limited space. It was a gift to my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Karyl Lynn F. November 17, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the table to use next to a free-standing lounge chair and it is the perfect size. The table is sold, good looking and easy to put together. The slate top is an added bonus because we don't have to use a coaster for drinks. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tybee1shipwatcher October 6, 2015
  • 0000
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. it was everything they said it would be. nice looking and sturdy.

    Read More
    James H. September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links