Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Skyler Contemporary 64-inch Cappuccino 2-drawer TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful console. But took 4 hours to put together.

    Read More
    feej November 19, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    perfect for my family room. The product look really elegant and makes my living room complete. I loved the quality of the product as well. Would love to recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Reetu N. November 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Installation took a while. But once put it together, it is beautiful and spacious for holding a TV with all the gaming consoles and all game DVDs.

    Read More
    Jie D. October 30, 2017
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Not too easy to assemble but well worth it.... I have seen pieces not even as unique as this that cost 10xs more. This is a must read directions to assemble.....lol....;)

    Read More
    Ammie T. September 27, 2017
  • Nice wide console!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this console! It was difficult to find a console that was wide and low without looking too modern in my transitional home. I took one star off because DVDs don't fit standing up in the drawers....yes, I still have DVDs!!! My kids have their favorites. Because we do have kids and this is made of particle board I went ahead and had a piece of custom glass cut for the top of it for *** and bam! It looks amazing.

    Read More
    buyer614 August 29, 2017
  • Great TV Stand For My Flatscreen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a new flat screen TV for my den and it would not fit on the console that I had currently so I decided to look for one that was a little more modern and updated that would fit nicely into my den. I found this one and it looked to fit the bill. I purchased it mainly because the stain of the wood could match the other furniture that I have. After receiving it and getting it assembled it looks great!

    Read More
    Tiara H. August 2, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple years ago. It's cheap. Drawers never lined up properly, but of course you don't find that out until you set it up. The top shelf is now starting to bow under the weight of my tv, which is well under the weight restriction. The quality is just not what you would expect for over *** . Now in the market for another entertainment console since this one is not going to hold out. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Marie P. July 26, 2017
  • Great addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 50 inch TV fits nicely. Was sort of a beast to put together, but once it's put tog I am very pleased with the look thisTV console. I was concerned about purchasing a piece of furniture online, but I have no regrets. It turned out to be much nicer than some of the ones that I saw in some stores.

    Read More
    Tonoa N. July 21, 2017
  • Bradley
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it it takes a little while to put together though. But after you get it put together it's well worth it I have a 55 inch TV fit on perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser572223 July 17, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had my son put this together it is very heavy and nicely done. A 55" TV will not fit on this stand. You will only get a fifty inch or less. Very nice piece though.

    Read More
    Leah C. July 6, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality is about what I expected for the price. The drawers are super handy for dvd and video game storage. Assembly instructions were hard to follow. At times was not sure which side of piece I needed facing front. This caused some disassembling and reassembing.

    Read More
    imtracygraham July 3, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received so many compliments on my console. It gives my living room a sense of style and the layout of the console is different to others I have seen. Easy setup in which I did myself and instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    TRISHA J. June 25, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This entertainment center is a good value for the price. It was a bit complex to assemble, but the final product looks pretty nice. My TV did not fit perfectly between the two top shelves, so I modified them to be a little lower as another customer suggested.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does it look great , it was pretty easy to assemble as well .

    Read More
    tanessia June 5, 2017
  • Great addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice tv stand, sleek modern design, great addition to my living room. Takes a little while to assemble and is heavy but sturdy. Overall great quality!

    Read More
    kotikv May 30, 2017
  • TV console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent console and affordable! Bought this one because the sides curve up, with two small children thought it would help protect the TV a bit more from accidental bump ins.

    Read More
    Shanna S. May 20, 2017
  • Combo complete
    Verified Purchase

    This completed what I wanted for my husband. I purchased the recliner from you first next a 55in TV, then I ordered this console for his TV. I put it together myself, fairly easy, did have a little hick along to way but i managed to figure them out. His TV really looks nice on it too.

    Read More
    Delois T. May 10, 2017
  • mlsdesign
    Verified Purchase

    The information describing this item was not correct was not happy with the purchase came in a million pieces

    Read More
    Monica S. May 8, 2017
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is an amazing tv stand-it has class and is heavy weighted so it looks a lot more expensive then the cost. I would say this would cost at least twice as much in the store...it is very unique and we also bought the matching nightstand-very pleased with this and the extra storage is great

    Read More
    Krystyn L. April 26, 2017
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tv stand was poor quality, defective and no screws matched holes during building! Wasted time and money on this product and had to end up return which was a nightmare for 90lb item!

    Read More
    chrys08 April 24, 2017