Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Shinway Modern Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good product. Looks beautiful in my media room. Easy to assembly with instructions included. Fast shipping, ecellent material. Great accent.

    Read More
    Kenia R. April 12, 2017
  • Absolutely LOVE it. The quality is great too.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, the quality is better than shown in display image.

    Read More
    golden67 February 16, 2017
  • Perfect hallway table.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my area just fine. It was pretty easy to assemble. I love the look.

    Read More
    James J. December 20, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    My hallway console and perfect for keys and walkin view. Everything came perfectly compacted and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Melanie M. November 1, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Could be sturdier. Looks cheap

    Read More
    Jody W. October 3, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Looks great.

    Read More
    Michael September 9, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not high end and the tolerances weren't great, but for laminated particle board and at the price point, it looks nice and all the parts were there.

    Read More
    David P. August 17, 2016
  • Great Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice console table. It matches perfectly with the TV console table both by Furniture of America. Both pieces really tights the room together.

    Read More
    Jada M. August 11, 2016
  • Ms. Malloy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks nice in the entrance of basement.

    Read More
    Tawanna M. August 3, 2016
  • its okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay if you planing on keeping in one spot

    Read More
    Brenda D. August 1, 2016
  • v beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    v nice table. but looks smaller than the one on the pic after assembly. Simple instructions.

    Read More
    hanumantharao k. July 27, 2016
  • Great Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled in less than an hour. Fits great in my hallway. The small drawer is a great place for keys. Love it!

    Read More
    KaMia J. July 21, 2016
  • Buckeye
    Verified Purchase

    I do really like my new console table. It was a real challenge to assemble and frustrating a well, but it looks great and just the right size for the space

    Read More
    Murry July 8, 2016
  • Really like this table
    Verified Purchase

    I put this table under a painting we bought in Italy and it looks amazng. It really adds to the painting.

    Read More
    Amanda T. July 5, 2016
  • Not just for the living room
    Verified Purchase

    I used this piece in my bedroom nook space with a chair and ottoman, fish bowl and orchid and it is a wonderful piece I have my own little space to read and watch my gold fish swim around.

    Read More
    Joyce G. July 1, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price you pay. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Anita S. June 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A challenge to assemble - but parts well marked, instructions pretty good. Did have to drill three holes on a drawer slide - but easy enough to match those on the other side. Looks G-R-E-A-T.

    Read More
    Helen S. June 24, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    the table is very pretty! it is also sturdy enough for most items. It did arrive with a couple of chips on the paint though :( not big enough to return, but still you expect a new piece of furniture to be free of defects

    Read More
    stupidscreennname June 16, 2016
  • DFW shopper from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it's very elegant, but it's a bit too short that's all. But the dimensions state so...that's why I'm not deducting a star because of it.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. June 8, 2016
  • Get out your tool kit
    Verified Purchase

    Took some time constructing this project! Wood material is a step above balsa wood, wobbled on a flat surface after constructed, not the highest grade of materials. But for the price what would you expect. It does take some time putting together so be patient. Looks good though! Would not make it a repurchase.

    Read More
    Julie S. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links