| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $229.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Shifter Modern Expandable Two-Tone Corner Bookcase/ Display Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how nice the quality was for this piece. The instructions were easy to follow and it put together nicely.

    Read More
    Keri G. September 16, 2017
  • looks good in picture, hard to assemble, or align
    Verified Purchase

    It does look good in picture, but hard to assemble and heavy. The sliding piece is hard to align properly, already cause a lot of scratches to the surface of other side. So regret, shouldn't buy at first. Already assembled, don't want to return any more.

    Read More
    minghua h. September 8, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pic. Modern look.

    Read More
    Ana M. April 29, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was a bit confusing and needs at least 2 people but the final product looks good. Perfect display for a corner setting with a lot shelf and storage space.

    Read More
    Kajal L. March 22, 2017
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled this piece is expandable and fits perfectly in my dining room corner space. Always happy to find a great by that works!

    Read More
    DYANN C. September 22, 2016
  • Perfect corner display stand
    Verified Purchase

    This corner bookcase/display stand's color and capacity are perfect. It is easy to assembly. I could do it by myself and had spent 2 hours for all designed steps.

    Read More
    Iryna K. April 10, 2016
  • A waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This was very difficult to put together and once each piece was assembled I could not get the two parts to "slide" into place. I even provided a piece of marble to set it on thinking that the carpet was not keeping it level enough. Well, that did not work either. I now have 2 pieces with a gap between them at the back. And the shelves were not as deep as expected. Most of my items would have to be turned sideways and still stick out over the front edge. This piece is either going to the garage or to the trash. A very expensive mistake because boxing it up to return is out of the question.

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 10, 2016
  • Great corner bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together if you follow the instructions clearly. However, you might 2 people to put it together in the end

    Read More
    Anshika M. January 25, 2016
  • corner bookstand
    Verified Purchase

    good for figurines but not for books

    Read More
    Juan A. January 21, 2016
  • e wash
    Verified Purchase

    very classy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    eileen w. December 16, 2015
  • Excellent experience
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper price, good quality, fast delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser63654 December 2, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this in multiple places, very versatile and works well

    Read More
    Kathy B. July 22, 2015
  • A place for everything.
    Verified Purchase

    Tricky to put together, but a great corner piece.

    Read More
    Randi G. May 26, 2015
  • Lladro Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This display shelf has enabled us to display our gorgeous Lladros and we are very happy with it's sturdiness and look.

    Read More
    Kirsten A. December 30, 2014
  • Two-Tone corner bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks great in my office, but it took hours to assemble.

    Read More
    stonelodge December 18, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't anything that holds this together in the back you can see through the wall where it connects. I would send it back if I could. It is pressed wood I was expecting better quality. And some sort of support where it goes together in the middle to not show the wall behind the furniture

    Read More
    kahlan39 August 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Earnestine G. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chanthou b. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links