Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Sebastian Antique Oak 38-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great wine rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wine rack. Easy to assemble. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my needs. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    Shirley K. December 28, 2016
  • BV
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of functional furniture. Quality wood, well finished. Easy to put together. Perfect addition to display prized wine bottles.

    Read More
    Robert V. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It looks expensive and is real solid. It is worth every penny I spent.

    Read More
    dcbluestate November 28, 2015
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and provides plenty of storage

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. November 19, 2015
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, love it! Looks nice, feels nice (no sharp edges) and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sharon F. June 11, 2015
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Unit is very close to perfect......however, finish on base unit at the corners of wine bottle slots is not done well. Wood without stain is visible; cannot use a wood correction pen as a varnish is applied. I'll probably touch up with paint. Weight and balance is good, assembly wasn't too bad.

    Read More
    Helen C. May 18, 2015
  • its 5 o'clock somwhere
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. held all my bottles

    Read More
    LESLIE C. May 2, 2015
  • Great Wine Rack and Capacity for Limited Space
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this wine rack. Had a small space and this fit perfectly. Good quality, stable and nice wood color. Relatively easy to assemble but the instructions were a bit confusing at first. Shows off my wines nicely. Would recommend it. Good value for price.

    Read More
    Merv F. April 21, 2015
  • Classy Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine rack! It is well made, and fits perfectly in my dining area. I needed to touch up color a little with q tips, but other then that, I am perfectly satisfied with it. It would make a welcome addition to any home. The wine bottles fit in it nicely.

    Read More
    sonorasue September 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, stylish and easy to assemble. I like it even better than I thought I would! Great color

    Read More
    4opie July 29, 2014
  • Nice addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Wine rack is exactly as described. No assembly instructions were included in package. Contacted Overstock via live chat and were emailed quickly. Once had instructions it was easy to assemble. Solid quality and will be great for years to come.

    Read More
    rykrist July 28, 2014
  • Sebastian Antique Oak 38-bottle Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure about ordering a wine rack on-line. I would normally prefer to inspect such a purchase before buying. I looked at several wine racks on your site, and when I saw this one, I decided to order it. It was a Christmas present for my husband, and I wasn't sure he would like it or that it would go well with our home decor. No worries!! My husband is very happy with this wine rack, it looks like it was made for our home and I am no longer a sceptical on-line shopper. Thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    mare0928 January 11, 2013
  • Very nice product. Real wood, solid and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Real wood. Solid and sturdy, very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    wbdon January 1, 2013
  • Exceptional Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has wine bottles laying all around the house looking for a nice place to live. This is a GREAT wine rack. Excellent quality workmanship, simple to assemble and looks great when filled with bottles.It is well priced and I may buy another one if I can find a coupon that knocks off some of the cost. It really looks Great. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice wine rack.

    Read More
    rekster December 30, 2012
  • Great Christmas for my DH
    Verified Purchase

    My DH is one who is impatient with putting things together. So I thought this will either be a success or I will hear about it all season long. Well, I am pleased to say that he had no problem putting it together and he is very pleased with the outcome and the looks of it. If fact, it was a great Christmas present decision.

    Read More
    njj123 December 18, 2012
  • Great Wine Rack! So unusual, and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this wine rack. It's beautiful, heavy, solid wood - which is hard to find things made like that nowadays. It is exactly the color pictured, and has an "antique" finish to it. Only two "negatives" to say: 1) Be aware that unless you want to run the risk of bottles falling off the sides, it doesn't really hold 38 bottles as advertised. From the picture it looks like the three display shelves are solid shelves. However, it turns out that they are framed out (are basically open) but have wood slats built in it to hold the bottles. However, the two end slots are really too narrow to comfortably fit bottles (or at least in my comfort level - it made me nervous). So, each shelf really holds 4 bottles, not 6 (which you'd need to do to get a total of 38 bottles). 2) Previous reviewers said it was "easy" to put together, but my husband and I struggled with it a little bit, because the "directions" don't really show you which side of the pieces faces front, or which is the back, and the pieces themselves aren't marked. Also, the shelves are somewhat wedge-shaped, so it's hard to see which way is the top and which is the bottom. However, once we figured that out, it didn't take too long to do. They provide the screws and the allan wrench to use. Overall, I highly recommend this wine rack!

    Read More
    dyyr December 4, 2012
  • The wine rack to please wine lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Well made; sturdy construction holds and displays many bottles of wine without worry. Easy to put together: my 8 year old daughter and I put it together with ease.

    Read More
    carinalyn January 3, 2012
  • Super Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time ordering anything on Overstock and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the wine rack. Assembly was very easy and the finished product was sturdy enough to not worry about holding the wine.

    Read More
    lukebaker1304 December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Earl K. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links