Sale: $178.49

Save $31.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 'Sara' Black Finish Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love this console table, was placed behind the sofa. Great for displaying pictures, placing remote controls and magazines for easy access when lying on the sofa.

    Read More
    Dwaltonet D. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this console and it adds a warm atmosphere to my living room.

    Read More
    itsladye April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Purchased to place in hallway, looks beautiful with newly painted gray walls and dark, teal and burgundy decor. Easy to assemble, took about 15 mins. Great value for product. Dark wood is perfect match to the rest of my furniture.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 12, 2017
  • Entry table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. Only problem for me was putting it together. However, I would purchase again. Nice quality.

    Read More
    retired2648 April 8, 2017
  • Nice table - sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table - a little tricky to assemble but very good quality for the price. I'm using it in a restroom & it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    jojomamamia April 7, 2017
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table, modern, slim fits perfectly in my entry way. Only thing covering the hardware with stickers is cheesy. I've managed to discreetly hide the hardware holes. But love it overall that is why the 4 star

    Read More
    Lori J. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is very well made and looks beautiful in my livin room.

    Read More
    rminich February 24, 2017
  • Wonderful look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! It looks great in my front entryway. Very easy to put together with step by step instructions :)

    Read More
    OstkUser120934 February 16, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    wish it was a bit wider at the top but over all nice piece

    Read More
    Nichole P. February 12, 2017
  • TV Room
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for my small TV room. Not real wood, however, the look is perfect for my use. So far, very pleased for price,

    Read More
    Jeanette L. February 8, 2017
  • Very Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I thought but it is the perfect accent piece :)

    Read More
    thatdeal6 February 2, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality for the price

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 3, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great table sturd and presentable for entry way

    Read More
    Bonnie T. January 3, 2017
  • Nice for the price. Looks more expense then it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Some what easy to put together, do not tighten to mush as it will crack. Nice looking for the price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    CHERYL W. December 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what we were going to get for the price. It is great and doesn't look cheap at all.

    Read More
    werfdog12 December 22, 2016
  • Squeaky
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice display and is beautiful. It was a little challenging getting it together and adding the glue in the pegs to keep it from coming apart. Once assembled, gorgeous and I would recommended this. When trying to move it to a perfect spot, I thought it would pull up from the glue. It squeaked when moving it only when lifting it up. Once in its spot, perfect.

    Read More
    illbuyit2 December 21, 2016
  • Simple to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 30min to put this together. It's sturdy and looks great in my front entryway. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    OstkUser831968 December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Console
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it looks great in our office. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    manhattan0 December 13, 2016
  • CoopieF
    Verified Purchase

    Ease in putting together. Love the modern contemporary piece.

    Read More
    Aileen F. December 9, 2016
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great!

    Read More
    kimwasabi November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links