Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $123.67

Save $3.68 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Rynah Modern Espresso 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. Using it in our guest room. It is a little low so please take the height into account.

    Read More
    vc July 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    simple and classy... love it

    Read More
    Carlos R. July 7, 2017
  • Nice buy

    This nightstand was delivered on time and in good condition. I have had it for quite some time now and it still looks as good as new. Nice for the price, average quality for the price

    Read More
    Heather K. July 1, 2017
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    no assembly! a little short

    Read More
    hawthorne77 January 6, 2017
  • Great and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great overall design and look. Looks better in person.

    Read More
    Rosemary S. January 1, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great product, great price!

    Read More
    Smith S. December 30, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a night stand made out of cardboard very small

    Read More
    Kim C. December 27, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand! It's solid wood and comes fully assembled! Looks great in one of my guest rooms! Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser38693 November 21, 2016
  • Great Sturdy Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Got this fully assembled and well packaged. Arrived in great condition. Perfect match to ITEM#: 14231623

    Read More
    OstkUser480133 October 10, 2016
  • N. Padovano
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for small bedroom. Fully assembled total bonus :) Arrived very carefully packed and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Nina H. September 21, 2016
  • Hubby needed a drawer...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these nightstands to pair with an espresso platform bed similar to the one pictured. They work perfect. Good quality furniture piece and rich in color. LOVED that they were already put together and as other reviewers have stated they were packaged really well. I know some others felt they were a little small but for me the size is great...Now my hubby has a drawer for all of his bedside needs, which can be plentiful at times :-)

    Read More
    deatra July 7, 2016
  • Great night stand or end table
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my small guest bedrood and it is really nice for the price. Sturdy and not flimsy.

    Read More
    Gypsyflyer February 25, 2016
  • Great Medium sized Night Stands
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend. Bought these for my teenage sons room.

    Read More
    sonjabird November 11, 2015
  • sturdy and modern
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are excellent quality and match perfectly with our Ikea dressers. Drawers are useful for extra storage which is difficult to find otherwise in a nightstand. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jake B. September 14, 2015
  • Great Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to complete the set I already had. The item arrived just in time, in well protected box. It was harder to take the drawer out of the box than to set in my bedroom. Everything was ready to use, not assembly needed.

    Read More
    CLEOLIS August 25, 2015
  • Nigth stand
    Verified Purchase

    It was small damage when arrived. It looks good but not a great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Seda M. April 21, 2015
  • Avoid
    Verified Purchase

    purchased to match, the elisandre bed set. Very poor quality, please see my review on the bed set for details.

    Read More
    Stefan L. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The main selling point for me was that these babies came assembled. I needed a new lower set for my new bed and 24 inches is just about perfect with a lamp. These are fabulous. They look elegant with my grey upholstered bed. Not quite black and yet not too brown. The drawers are surprisingly big. I received them in just 4 days. No scratches or finish issues here. The picture doesn't do them justice. I love them.

    Read More
    whobeanie December 11, 2014
  • Drawers do not open completely....can't see inside
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style....a little small, thought quality was good. Not in love with the drawers.

    Read More
    sms4224 October 22, 2014
  • Perfect nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these as my master bedroom nightstands. They came quickly and were well packaged. I loved not having to assemble them, just dusted them off and planted them on either side of my bed. The drawers are very roomy, the pieces are well built and the dark espresso color perfectly matches my dresser. I couldn't be more happy with them.

    Read More
    campliz October 17, 2014
Sponsored Links