Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Renee 60-inch Multi Storage TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and looks great in our new living room. I was pretty happy with the quality, considering the relatively low price. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    newfrnture August 20, 2014
  • Sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and easy to assemble. Perfect amount of storage for cable boxes and gaming systems.

    Read More
    brandieab March 19, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is exacty what I wanted and so I'm very happy with the purchase. The quality is good for the price. All the pieces arrived and the putting together wasn't too tricky. Overall I would recomend this item especially as its a good price.

    Read More
    tonimalone September 20, 2013
  • It is nice design.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered white one. This is same as the showing picture. This is a first order from overstock.com. I think this is good buying.

    Read More
    clarakhong July 23, 2013
  • Came in due time...easy to put together. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Only took 1 1/2 hrs to put together....my husband thought it was a nice piece of furniture.... Color is good..just as the ad showed...is sturdy and a really nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    jankeck April 20, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pro's: Simple and sleek. Easy to put together. Great value for the price. Lightweight and easy to move around. Con's: Cardboard back pieces can crack pretty easily

    Read More
    hachublessu March 4, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When I open the box I was shocked by the poor quality of the item. I'd call it upgrade cardboard. Terrible.

    Read More
    letsnotbs January 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crgg January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rodney B. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links