| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $311.84

Was: $346.49

Save $34.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Pyrennes Espresso Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Espresso Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful. Arrived in pristine condition. Kudos to your packaging and shipping department. Outside box, inside box, Styrofoam and a form of shrinkwrap out the wazoo. Worked. All is well. Thank you.

    Read More
    Deborah M. September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table!! Perfect for our dining room. Impressed with quality. It is very heavy, so you need 2 people to move it.

    Read More
    thathealth September 3, 2017
  • Niceeee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table is worth the price. Not as sturdy as i would like it to be, and I would've given it five stars, but it came with a little damage to it. No, It isn't a very big dent, but I still wasn't happy about it.

    Read More
    Tawana S. August 13, 2017
  • Beautiful but had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived broken so it had to be returned

    Read More
    Linda H. August 11, 2017
  • Nice modern table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a few of these to go at my place of business. They are very attractive and have held up very well with heavy usage. The color is very pretty and they have a nice, sleek look. Shipping was also very fast.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • New addition to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Came in perfect condition. Sturdy table although my husband had to work a little to make level but when putting together. At home that is to be expected.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. June 20, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    came with scratches..top stains easily

    Read More
    jenny524 January 25, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and well made. The screws are a bit tricky but worth the effort once it is put together.

    Read More
    cm72 November 13, 2015
  • love this table! however,
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great. However It's wobbly. We have to put a piece of cardboard under one leg, that's about 2 inches thick!

    Read More
    OstkUser42608 August 9, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this table for a couple years now and still looks fantastic! Would recommend and would definitely buy it again!

    Read More
    creativedesigner July 28, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Get rave reviews from my friends. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Linda W. April 23, 2015
  • Great table…!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table…! Excellent value, I simply love it…!

    Read More
    Mimi uncensored April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Assembly is quick and easy for any skill level. Color is exactly like the picture. If you have a busy family and kids I would have suggest having a piece of glass cut to put on the top to protect it. I think just about any kind of chairs would go well with this table. I ordered the Safavieh Carrie Gray fabric chairs to go with and it's Beautiful in my opinion. Arrived quickly ( box is heavy) very pleased. Gail

    Read More
    903gails February 10, 2015
  • Nice breakfast area table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality design and sturdy table. It has a very elegant feel to it. It took about 30 minutes to put together, super easy.

    Read More
    dreed07 January 16, 2015
  • Love the table!
    Verified Purchase

    We had to make an adjustment to a smaller table in a different shape but we are enjoying it immensely. We love the color and the ease of putting it together.

    Read More
    Francine S. January 11, 2015
  • Best Overstock Purchase Thus Far
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely stunning!!! It was packaged very well so it arrived unharmed. The instructions were easy to read and it was a breeze putting it together. The color is gorgeous and pretty accurate on the website. My only complaint is one of the holes were not properly aligned and it was difficult putting two screws in so it's halfway screwed in. Once you turn the table upright no one will ever know about that minor hiccup. Overall, I love my new table and would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    survivor007 January 3, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous! It went together fairly easy and looks sharp!

    Read More
    tracey09 December 20, 2014
  • excellent !

    This is a great table for my small living room. It fits perfectly and it also looks great. The table was fairly easy to assemble with the help of friends. I had all the hardware and parts, the assembly instructions were easy to read and follow. The table has a nice finish and texture to it. It functions very well and has been holding up so far. Haven't had any issues with it becoming unstable. It is a great addition to the room and feels more cozy.

    Read More
    zoo434 July 16, 2014
  • 9 months in

    Had this table for a little while and i'm still very happy with it. The design is great with the small open shelf. It's a great little footrest for me, I'd say. The quality is still good too, still sturdy, no wobbles. It's a solid piece of furniture. Still worth the penny.

    Read More
    jaycobli July 16, 2014
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table 1 year ago for a slightly lower price. I love the style and it is very hard to find elsewhere and its a beautiful color. The surface got fine scratches very easily but the most discouraging thing was that the veneer is starting to loosen on the sides. It looks like veneer tape. I would still recommend the table but for a third the cost.

    Read More
    mch2 July 6, 2014
Sponsored Links