Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Prozy Classic Cherry Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The item came appropriately packaged to avoid damage. It took about 1 hour to assemble at a slow pace and looks great. I would recommend.

    Read More
    MICHELLE F. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Beautiful and sturdy. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Melissa E. March 6, 2017
  • Classy Looking Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy looking piece of furniture. I liked it so much that even though it didn't fit in the location that I originally planned for it, I found another location for it. The cherry tone is more brownish than red (cherry); but this is a nice looking piece of furniture. Because my table is not against the wall, it would have been nice if the back side was painted better to match the other surfaces and if wood covers were included to cover the exposed screws, etc. Love it

    Read More
    Deidra M. February 17, 2017
  • nary a scratch!
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived packed tightly in a box within a box. Very well protected and gorgeous work without a scratch on it! The only problem? No instructions. Not even a picture or a drawing. We figured it out because it wasn't complicated, but all the parts were numbered to match instructions that weren't there.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very elegant piece. Makes a beautiful statement in our dining room, with extra serving space when we need it.

    Read More
    blplyrsmom February 12, 2017
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    The Table is everything I wanted for my foyer.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. February 7, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant in my dining room! It is solid! I love it.

    Read More
    Nancy B. December 20, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my entry way. Great quality table beautiful color, easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser594068 November 27, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, color is true to picture shown, very happy with product.

    Read More
    Linda W. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful lines
    Verified Purchase

    This piece adds great lines to any room. It went together easily and is very sturdy. I purchased this table to hold a 50" TV. My only disappointment is my preference for a more smooth, classic piano finish as opposed to its more rustic wood grain. Once the TV was added it does not really matter. I would purchase again and it is a lovely addition to my home.

    Read More
    apoloosa November 20, 2016
  • Robert Mason
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item. Great quality

    Read More
    Robert M. September 12, 2016
  • Very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table matches perfectly the rest of my furniture. It is sturdy heavy wood. It was easy to put together by myself. Great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser411576 September 6, 2016
  • Tennisjunkie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and easy to assemble. Very attractive piece.

    Read More
    Carmel C. September 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous console tabe
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this table for a long time and finally had a spot it would be perfect for. It did not dissapoint. Very pleased. Very sturdy, solid and expensive looking. Very happy with purchase and you will be too.

    Read More
    Fran Smith August 31, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunner in my room...everyone has commented on it.....the color is true to picture and the quality is excellent.so happy iwith my purchase.

    Read More
    Doris H. August 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful! It requires some easy assembly, but doesn't look at all like a piece of assembled furniture when it's done. It looks much more expensive than it is. The back has some visible screw holes, but up against a wall or sofa, it is perfect. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cincycouple2 July 28, 2016
  • Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice table, should have had a draw for keys. But great table lots of top space to put things. A little difficult putting together though.

    Read More
    Bertha E. June 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table many compliments great purchase love overstock

    Read More
    Donald L. June 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Product delivered on time and the quality was excellent! Would definitely buy this brand and via Overstock

    Read More
    Cullen R. May 4, 2016
  • cherry console table
    Verified Purchase

    looks way more expensive than it is!! So easy to put together, 6 pieces, a child could do it

    Read More
    eileen b. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links