Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Prosper Sofa and Loveseat Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • New living room set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Arrived in two separate shipments, concerned about stain prevention

    Read More
    Linda S. February 6, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, no assembly require. Has a bit more of a formal look than I had thought. I was looking a little more casual. Nice quality set, very comfy. A little firm but I like that and it will likely loosen up. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser186384 June 3, 2016
  • Not the best, definitely not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the highest quality set of sofas, but the price can't be beat. Overall comfortable but, as mentioned, cushions are unforgiving and overall dimensions of the sofas are over-large (9/8 size).

    Read More
    Michael L. February 16, 2016
  • Big comfy couch
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice fabric, very comfortable! Color was a little darker than picture but not a big deal. A little delivery issue from the manufacturer but was corrected within a week. Overall good experience!

    Read More
    Latoya S. January 10, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is SUCH a nice set! It's very comfortable. The color, the fabric, the size - I love everything about it. We've had it for 8 months now in our main living room - with kids and all - and it's holding up very well. The cushions hold their shape, and the covers come off for washing (though I haven't done that yet). The fabric seems very durable. The included throw pillows are so pretty, but the color is definitely gray. They looked greenish on my computer screen. I'm not using them as they don't match the room these are in, but they're lovely. Delivery worked out nicely. They arrived fully assembled and wrapped so well. So worth the money. We didn't spend as much on our last set and the difference in quality was obvious. If you can swing it, these are definitely a great choice.

    Read More
    fromamma April 10, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. The couch came damaged but the company and overstock fixed the situation. Excellent value. The fabric is almost waterproof as a spill did not soak through the padding. Perfect for dogs and cats!

    Read More
    brittany3451345 November 19, 2014
  • More formal than I was expecting.. Still LOVE them
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the couches and have been 100% impressed with Overstock so far [first time customer] - great customer service, quick / on-time delivery [they were delivered 1.5 weeks after purchase date] - VERY impressed on all points. Please note: the pillows are NOT green as in the photo, they are gray - which, in all honesty, was a little disappointing because we [despite choosing the asphalt color] didn't want everything in a dark, gloomy color [we don't get a ton of natural light in this room] - we chose the darker fabric because we have children, but still want the room to feel bright and not dungeon-esk. So, that's my only neg feedback. We can always replace the pillows, though. Couches were in perfect condition, delivery co delivered an hour into their 4 hour window. Two thumbs up, Overstock - you have all my future business.

    Read More
    katiemarie8585 July 3, 2014
  • Another Good Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ordered upholstered furniture from Overstock. Although I could see the style of the furniture from the pictures, I was concerned about the comfort and carefully read and reread each review. The reviews were accurate and I am totally pleased with my purchase...style, quality, comfort and color. It looks great in my living room. I have purchased many products from Overstock and will continue to do so. I told a friend about my success and she is now planning to purchase a sofa for her house.

    Read More
    suelanglois May 12, 2014
  • Sofa & Loveseat

    Got this set for my home n boy its great. Im a usually not likin the lighters colored things because it just gets so dusty but this has held up great. Also the material is nice and comfy for people to sit on. Great Great Great !

    Read More
    raineydaze July 18, 2013
  • Prosper sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could return it , not at all what the picture made it look like. Will try and sell it on Craigslist

    Read More
    paints1 April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna H. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links