Sale $269.99

Save $30.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Primrose Brown Cherry Finish Round Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent looking table. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    nikita0229 July 25, 2017
  • very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really looks nice in my space. Very easy to put together. Took me about 45 minutes and I assembled solo. I did use a power drill instead of the included wrench. Very satisfied with this purchase and it was a good value.

    Read More
    caseydalpal May 29, 2017
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    We got this table to match the Ranfort Cherry Arm Chairs. They match perfectly! Looks very high end!

    Read More
    Laura L. May 16, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Good table for the price. Assembly was a little tedious. Looks fabulous in my breakfast room. But be careful of placing hot items directly on the table. Very pleased with the purchase though.

    Read More
    Debbie T. March 8, 2017
  • very solid, nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful new kitchen table for us

    Read More
    Ann F. June 24, 2015
  • Small dining/breakfast table
    Verified Purchase

    We like the table and is used daily. Don't set hot items, including a dinner plate directly on the wood as it will cause discoloration. The table fit perfectly in a bay window area with four chairs. Seems sturdy, no problems with "wobbles."

    Read More
    floridayorkies July 27, 2014
  • Prettier in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this table. I also bought four chairs, which have wood and upholstery. They compliment each other beautifully. I searched a long time for the right size of table and this is it. My husband built it-no instructions but he is good. I love my new table!

    Read More
    jhtowner May 8, 2014
  • weymouth2
    Verified Purchase

    There was no instructions on screwing in the legs-I did the full length-upside down. When it was set upright there are 4 large veneer damages where the screws came thru. No way to fix.

    Read More
    weymouth2 September 2, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything looked good. The table has a small scratch when delivered.

    Read More
    albertp May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J H L. July 21, 2017
Sponsored Links