Sale $1,130.92

Was: $1,431.49

Save $300.57 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Primavera Modern 2-Piece Linen Loveseat and Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So very happy with this purchase! I absolutely love the color and the fabric is really good quality. The sofas were also very easy to assemble. Shipping was fast and free!

    Read More
    J King April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color, firmness of the cushions. The decorative pillows fit my decor perfectly. These are beautifully tailored and modern couches.

    Read More
    becky l. February 26, 2018
  • Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the quality of furniture.

    Read More
    Sharon A. June 14, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect! Cushion are a bit firm, but otherwise it's great!

    Read More
    Rehabgirl February 21, 2017
  • Really cute but not too comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got a LOT of compliments on this set. But, it is just a little too uncomfortable and a little small for us. If you were going to use it in a room that didn't get a lot of use, it would be ok. But to get comfy in front of the TV for a couple hours is not all that comfortable. ( I ordered the yellow.) Also, the quality was not that bad. It looks exactly as pictured. The yellow is bright and as I said, I get nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    nwchickie October 15, 2016
  • Quality furniture, but fabric snags easily.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green set, and it was very easy to assemble and looked great in my little living room. They're a good quality, but the linen fabric is easily snagged; my cat's claws have all but destroyed the arms.

    Read More
    boudicared June 17, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived. Designed to fit through the door easily still in the packaging. Easy assembly and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Robert W. February 12, 2016
  • Not the pictured color
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this and wanted the light teal. The color we got was a darker almost green color.

    Read More
    J H December 24, 2015
  • 2 piece linen loveseat and sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and very pretty. I get lots of compliments on these pieces

    Read More
    carl d. October 27, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristina T. March 5, 2018