| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $812.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Pierson 2-Piece Double Stitched Leatherette Sofa and Loveseat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with the set.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. September 4, 2017
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, but difficult to put together

    Read More
    cwaylett January 27, 2017
  • LH
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my place. Love it.

    Read More
    Leonard H. October 5, 2016
  • You get what you pay for :(
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but it isn't sturdy and not easy to put together - came in four boxes and was a pain to put together - staples were coming out, not finished well at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser427621 August 22, 2016
  • Real mess
    Verified Purchase

    the sofas don't have proper guide to assemble them The quality is not good It took more than 6 to 8 hours to figure out and fix them The tools given are of low quality they break

    Read More
    Hari Prasad G. August 24, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt impressed with all that had to be put together..even though it says simple..and its not very sturdy furniture.

    Read More
    Marie's June 29, 2015
  • Shaon
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, timely delivery, decent quality. I give it a 4 start because the instruction manual for assembly could be a little more clear- it took me a few wrong tries before I could understand what it was trying to say and fix it.

    Read More
    Shaon April 17, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra B. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pilar D. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hblemondrop May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yoseph A. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    genoveva t. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links