Sale: $139.99

Was: $174.99

Save $35.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Piermont Red Cocoa Occasional Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice piece, puts together real easy and easy to clean

    Read More
    mopar10 May 3, 2017
  • Accent table is perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    We have this table under our mounted TV and it is absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    Holly W. April 24, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for the hallway entering the house great for those special knick knacks.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 12, 2017
  • Picture is better than actual product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on picture but is very small and flimsy, not sturdy at all. It is pretty much black, not red cocoa or dark brown. Very light and if you want to be safe and keep it from falling, should put some weight at the bottom or attach it to the wall.

    Read More
    Moises M. February 12, 2017
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table which we have placed in the entry way with a mirror above it. It is modern looking and flows well with any type of mirror hung above it.

    Read More
    Ram November 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table at my entry.

    Read More
    JEFF B. September 6, 2016
  • Entry table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, dark brown color. Love the hidden drawer. We've had this table for 4 years now & it looks the same as the day we bought it. It's held up nice.

    Read More
    Shanna D. September 3, 2016
  • Very nice.. great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice- ordered this for our front entrance..

    Read More
    JD-Htown August 18, 2016
  • Stands out!!
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments on this piece always!! Love it!!

    Read More
    Betty G. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a beautiful addition to my decor. It was easy to assemble and I have received many compliments regarding it.

    Read More
    edenroc May 3, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my entry way. Rather easy to assemble. Color is dark as indicated in the photo. Great piece for the price

    Read More
    klmfs April 18, 2016
  • Unique and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great for displaying family photos, plants, or knickknacks. Its unique shape is clean and modern. The color is a deep espresso, almost black. The drawer is nice for holding small things such as pens/pencils, wine openers, bottle openers, etc. Looks clean and streamlined.

    Read More
    Erin K. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful modern entrance table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this entrance table, great modern look and goes perfect with round mirror I purchased from you.

    Read More
    Anne M. February 25, 2016
  • the stand
    Verified Purchase

    If the beautiful piece in my home to make the room look superior

    Read More
    margie m. February 23, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    looks great easy to build

    Read More
    steve h. February 15, 2016
  • Very stylish piece for front door
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this furniture together didn't take much effort at all. It looks very stylish. The only gripe I had about it was one of the screws that came with it was defective; I wasn't able to use it. It didn't matter since the other 2 screws still held it in place. This furniture piece looks good near the front door entrance.

    Read More
    Leon L. February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I paired it with a silver framed mirror and it looks great!

    Read More
    Telina F. February 12, 2016
  • Nice Hallway Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table was the perfect size for the entranceway into our home. I like that it has a hidden drawer in the front that holds quite a bit of clutter. Sturdy piece that has a nice look and coloring to it. Very satisfied. Not too difficult to put together either.

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 11, 2016
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for the landing on my stairs. All the accent tables I had were too wide and visually imposed on the limited space. This piece is perfect. It is shallow enough not to take up too much space but wide enough to provide the visual accent I was looking for. I also love the little drawer. I keep a lighter and candle snuffer in it.

    Read More
    Kelly A. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured! Love it!

    Read More
    CECILIA S. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links