Sale $161.49

Save $28.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Perry Modern Black Finish Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it is sturdy and looks great against the wall or behind our couch.

    Read More
    chelle13belle November 21, 2017
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    piece looks good, but it took 3 hours for 2 adults to put together. No written instructions just pictures some confusing. Many many pieces was a little fun. Husband gave up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1569402 November 9, 2017
  • Doodle lady
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great. Took a little time to put together, but was worth it.

    Read More
    relstlady October 31, 2017
  • looks good from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the table from a distance but when I get right up to it, I am disappointed. It is wood look and not the best quality. The drawer is a nice addition in the middle, but also cheapens the look when closely inspected.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent bang for the buck. However, the tables came in damaged and it took UPS about two weeks to pick up from my home for the return. I gave two stars because Overstock's customer service was good.

    Read More
    Moose October 23, 2017
  • looks good 3 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it in my office and it looks good.

    Read More
    Jesse N. October 2, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks different in person. It's a bit heavy. Takes a bit to put it together. Made out of compress wood. Shorter then I thought ( but shame on me for not looking at the dimensions). Table top broke when we were screwing it together. We called the company & they are willing to send us a new top. To heavy to return. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    nancy p. September 15, 2017
  • Canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but it was hard to get it styled on the canopy. Wish it had hung better had to really work with it to get it to look good.

    Read More
    kim21b August 21, 2017
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and look nice. It's also solid materials. I put a mirror at the back and it enhances the look.

    Read More
    Michael C. July 26, 2017
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love this sofa table. I really had to pay attention to the instructions, though. They weren't very clear, and not enough glue was included, but got it together and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    schatzsuche July 20, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chunky black table looks great in our living room. I love the slide out drawer because it's pretty hidden. It also has just enough room for all the remotes and anything else you need quick access to but don't want to leave out in plain sight. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Meagan M. July 2, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE the look of this table. Very sleek and modern in appearance. Well made, easy to put together and looks great in my foyer. Would absolutely buy again.

    Read More
    vuppa July 2, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value for the price. This table was pretty easy to assemble and looks great in our foyer. It won't look like a more expensive real wood table, but it's good for what it is.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Very Elegant Sofa Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Sofa table is very nice and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Vania A. June 12, 2017
  • Understated elegance
    Verified Purchase

    A very simple piece that adds just the right amount of elegance to our living room.

    Read More
    Randi M. September 30, 2016
  • Little Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you live in a tiny house I guess.

    Read More
    tctetley September 19, 2016
  • Great Quality and Look
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to my living room space. It was perfect to set up a lamp on top in the hallway along with a decanteur. Only reason I'm giving it a 4/5 is because the setup time was a little long and tideous. To many parts to this product. However, it is an amazing product and the quality is great!

    Read More
    Carlos G. August 11, 2016
  • Very stylish and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my long entrance hallway and it looks great. I've had it a few years now and it has held up perfectly with no complaints

    Read More
    Bassam M. August 2, 2016
  • Carolina Kat
    Verified Purchase

    OK, people. Listen up. This bad boy is a real challenge to assemble. Believe me, we are veteran assemblers but you need to be prepared for this one. Having said that for the price it is a beautiful inexpensive table with lovely modern, clean design. Pleased with the result. (4 stars because of assembly.)

    Read More
    OstkUser153539 July 14, 2016
  • Love the table- horrible to put together!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It comes in a million pieces!!!! Good quality and looks great once it's together:)

    Read More
    jules21236 June 18, 2016