Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $165.26

Was: $205.99

Save $40.73 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Perry Modern Black Finish Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and look nice. It's also solid materials. I put a mirror at the back and it enhances the look.

    Read More
    Michael C. July 26, 2017
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love this sofa table. I really had to pay attention to the instructions, though. They weren't very clear, and not enough glue was included, but got it together and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    schatzsuche July 20, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chunky black table looks great in our living room. I love the slide out drawer because it's pretty hidden. It also has just enough room for all the remotes and anything else you need quick access to but don't want to leave out in plain sight. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Meagan M. July 2, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE the look of this table. Very sleek and modern in appearance. Well made, easy to put together and looks great in my foyer. Would absolutely buy again.

    Read More
    vuppa July 2, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value for the price. This table was pretty easy to assemble and looks great in our foyer. It won't look like a more expensive real wood table, but it's good for what it is.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Very Elegant Sofa Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Sofa table is very nice and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Vania A. June 12, 2017
  • Understated elegance
    Verified Purchase

    A very simple piece that adds just the right amount of elegance to our living room.

    Read More
    Randi M. September 30, 2016
  • Little Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you live in a tiny house I guess.

    Read More
    tctetley September 19, 2016
  • Great Quality and Look
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to my living room space. It was perfect to set up a lamp on top in the hallway along with a decanteur. Only reason I'm giving it a 4/5 is because the setup time was a little long and tideous. To many parts to this product. However, it is an amazing product and the quality is great!

    Read More
    Carlos G. August 11, 2016
  • Very stylish and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my long entrance hallway and it looks great. I've had it a few years now and it has held up perfectly with no complaints

    Read More
    Bassam M. August 2, 2016
  • Carolina Kat
    Verified Purchase

    OK, people. Listen up. This bad boy is a real challenge to assemble. Believe me, we are veteran assemblers but you need to be prepared for this one. Having said that for the price it is a beautiful inexpensive table with lovely modern, clean design. Pleased with the result. (4 stars because of assembly.)

    Read More
    OstkUser153539 July 14, 2016
  • Love the table- horrible to put together!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It comes in a million pieces!!!! Good quality and looks great once it's together:)

    Read More
    jules21236 June 18, 2016
  • Diomonte
    Verified Purchase

    I have the table for a few years and it still looks great. Molding on back of legs is not durable and it had to be glued on. Beautiful table.

    Read More
    diomonte1 April 25, 2016
  • Exactly as I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a nice addition to my room. It didn't take long to assemble. Ive very happy with the look!

    Read More
    T. B. March 21, 2016
  • Hall way
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but was very difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Grace V. March 14, 2016
  • Great Finished Product - Horrible to Assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table looks AWESOME once it's assembled BUT, the assembly was horrible! Like many products that you have to self-assemble, the directions are not too clear and there is a ton of cam-locks and even worse, a ton of screws that you need to use the provided alan wrench for. It took my mother-in-law and i about 3 hours to put together. Final outcome made the sore hands and swearing all worth it.

    Read More
    shelbyinindy February 3, 2016
  • Entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our entryway. Matches Ikea black/brown furniture too.

    Read More
    Pam S. January 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice black sofa back table.

    Read More
    theoneisis1 January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful but small....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this to go in my grand entryway...however...it is small. My four year old loved it because it's short enough for her to build her blocks on. I ended up using it next to my couch, an area that was to big for an end table but too small for a standard size decorative table. It took about 2 hours to build with 2 adults that have remodel 2 entire houses by themselves...but it's incredibly sturdy and of good quality!

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 25, 2016
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Crap is crap - I put it on the curb for free take it away.

    Read More
    Jerry R. January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links