Sale Starts at: $440.99

Save $49.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Pascoe Bicast Leather Sofa/ Futon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich & cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown - love it!

    Read More
    22rooftop May 1, 2017
  • Attractive but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the room that I wanted it too, easy to put together, did it myself and I'm a petite woman. But very firm, most adults would not want to sleep on it - my kids don't mind, but my boyfriend says it's too hard & slippery for him.

    Read More
    samurai6369 December 18, 2016
  • "Furniture of America" (Chinese) sofa/futon
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping carton arrived badly damaged and it wasn't surprising that a splinter of wood from the frame penetrated the upholstery. I photographed the carton and the splinter sticking through the upholstery, emailed the photos to Overstock and requested a partial refund as compensation. I was tempted to ship the sofa back but amazingly the frame seemed to be solid so I decided to keep it. The good folks at Overstock complied with my refund request and I couldn't be happier! The quality of the sofa is good and is a perfect fit for the small space we had available.

    Read More
    jetether July 17, 2016
  • Futon feels holey
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this futon for extra guests we were hosting for a while. It's not really a full-sized bed when opened. We purchased a very thick mattress pad because of the indentations. Sitting on it, you dip down into each 'hole' which can be uncomfortable after a while. Wouldn't recommend for sitting or sleeping.

    Read More
    Diana C. January 28, 2016
  • Made so cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good in the photo but it looks so cheap. I call it the Buick...it looks like the back seat of a cheap car. A guest of ours, average size, sat on one end of this and the particle board under the frame broke. Now it has a slant.

    Read More
    karen s. November 24, 2015
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful back support and a very comfortable sleeper!

    Read More
    patty14 November 18, 2015
  • Not so missing HW
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, I must say. Sleeper mechanism works fine. The one BEWARE is that for some strange reason the hardware (screws, legs, etc.) is "stored" inside the back of the futon. We were actually on the phone about to get the missing HW shipped to us when my handyman found a zipper in the back and valiantly stuck his hand in there and voila! found the pieces wrapped in plastic. So if the same happens to you, don't despair and search well. Also, there was also a cloth rip on the base and Overstock's customer service helped solve that straight away. In order to activate the sleeper position, first unzip in the back and pull out the little legs. To fold them back into storage position there's a tiny metallic thingie you need to push and you'll be fine.

    Read More
    Daniel E. June 5, 2015
  • very comfortable but thin leather
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in living room of florida condo for extra sleeping. My son loves it. ITs very comfortable and easy to adjust up or down for sleeping. ONly complaint is the material is very thin and damages easily. I would not rate high in durability for the material.

    Read More
    ob606 March 4, 2015
  • Overall, good
    Verified Purchase

    The cross bar is very uncomfortable when you are trying to lay down, but since we use this mainly for sitting, and can both still fit, avoiding the bar, it is okay.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 3, 2015
  • super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    its super comfortable and not hard to assemble but you do need a drill to get the screws all the way in. Super great buy and guests love sleeping on it!

    Read More
    Sarah P. January 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Addition to Den
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece in my spare room, from small couch to a bed, makes my room more versatile. Rich color, soft, quality made, easily assembled.

    Read More
    moreinco June 21, 2014
  • Great comfy sofa in the perfect color.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how fast this was delivered. They brought the sofa straight to my apartment on the 4th floor. The only issue which others wrote about in their reviews is the fact that the holes for the legs were not drilled for easy assembly. I drilled my own and all was well. Sitting on it as I write this review!

    Read More
    gatorgal2 October 26, 2013
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I would not want to sleep on it long term, but this was for my office and potential guests.. so it worked for the price.

    Read More
    kissimmeefotog July 16, 2013
  • Sofa/futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking and comfortable futon/couch however is not sturdy and did not hold up. It was primarily for my kids to sit on and play video games. The leg literally bent and broke off after 3 months. There is only a 30 day warranty so we are out of luck. I do not recommend this couch unless your children are small.

    Read More
    mjaanes July 11, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa bed is cheaply made and overpriced. The quality is something you would see at Big Lots for **** or less. I guess overstock.com has to pay for that free shipping someway by charging over **** for it. The fabric is not real leather, or probably not even bonded leather. It is very very thin and would probably rip or fade easy. The crome leg bar across the front is more like cheap tin that has been plated with a thin layer of chome. It came with ping dents in it. This item is made in China and typical in quality from that country.

    Read More
    darrell720 November 24, 2012
  • Great office sofa/futon. LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this love seat/futon. It has dressed up our office wonderfully!!! We got the black and the color is even and rich. It is very comfortable as a couch and as a futon bed as well. The sofa arrived within the estimated delivery time. The OverStock freight service was professional and prompted . After researching this type of processed leather at Wiki I am surprisingly impressed with it's comfort and apparent durability. There are a few cheaper versions of this futon/love seat design out their but I think that if you have the couple hundred extra dollars it is well worth the investment!!!

    Read More
    didgetherapy April 27, 2012
  • So comfortable!!!

    This futon is so comfortable to sleep on, I can't believe this is a futon. I've had my other futon for 6 months not and that thing is not comfortable, but this one that i bought with Overstock is signifactly comfortable, is like sleeping in my bed. It's also easy to maintain, the assembly was quick and easy, only the legs is what I needed to assemble. The leather may not be real, but so close because the quality of the leather is really nice. The price, oh my very affordable, didn't hurt my wallet at all. I would highly recommend this futon especially if you have a lot of family that comes to your house and spends a night, this would be very comfortable for them.

    Read More
    jayjay12345 January 16, 2012
  • just what i needed

    love this new sofa. I had just moved in my new place and wanted something nice but most futons arent very nice looking. I got my item very fast considering i thought it would take longer. The assembly isnt that bad but does take about 30 mins, which to me is pretty good. Im sure if ur more handy it would take less time. When I received my sofa there were no directions, but they were emailed over to me in mintues so that wasnt to much of a problem. I love the color and for the price you cant really bet it!!! im happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    micktaylor January 16, 2012
  • Do not buy this, it is very fake, rubs off.

    This is like a *** cheap futon worth about 150.00. The faux leather came rubbed off on the corner. It is very, very, thin. I love Overstock but this is the worst product we've purchased. I convinced my huband to buy it for his office and I felt so guilty when it arrived. It is not quality. I can't tell you how terrible the faux leather is. We have saddle back barstools that have exceptional leather and have lasted over two years in perfect condition. This sofa is horrible. You will regret spending the money. I would have been dissapointed if it cost 150.00 but I would have shrugged it off but we paid over $$$ and I am so sad now.

    Read More
    saggio December 13, 2011
  • A Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa came in a very big box delivered to the door. It took a while to setup the sofa, as the holes for the screws were not perfectly aligned, so it took several rounds to get all the screws. But it was all worth it in the end. The sofa is so very comfortable. I get nothing but compliments on this sofa.

    Read More
    okate October 30, 2011
Sponsored Links