Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Pasadena Dark Walnut Upholstered Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pasadena chair
    Verified Purchase

    it is good chair. I have them in the living room looks good.

    Read More
    nsran November 20, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair arrived quickly and on time! It is a nice product. The quality is pretty good. I've been using it for 2 years and I'm very satisfied with it. I recommend.

    Read More
    Tong S. November 6, 2017
  • still love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs a few years back and neglected to review them them. They are still in great condition and I would buy these chairs again.

    Read More
    jordanjr September 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair before having back surgery since I was told I would need a chair easy to get out of. First of all, it is beautiful. It has a firm seat and nice arms making it very easy to get out of for people that have problems getting up from low seating. One of my cats has recently declared it her sleeping space so it's quite popular. I keep her kitty pad there to collect cat hair so it won't be a problem when a human wamts to sit there. Both cats love sitting and sleeping under it as well.

    Read More
    Susie H. February 11, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    The Pasadena chair was easy to Ensemble , great accent to My great room. Very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    3caadcar May 7, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is that the foam-filled seats are very hard. Almost like sitting on a board. Other than that, I'm glad to have these nice new chairs.

    Read More
    bobby2699 October 25, 2012
  • These chairs are Awesome!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying our nice chairs. The colors captures everyone attention when they enter our house. I always get nice compliments on our chairs. What an great choice we made.

    Read More
    johantz August 20, 2012
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cushion is very firm and depth fits person with long leg length much better. Directions are via pictures only and not detailed enough so I had to figure out what to do with some screws on my own. They don't include a small screw driver so you need to have one. Made in China

    Read More
    hitnmiss2 July 29, 2012
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, loved it. Nice sturdy, quality looking material.

    Read More
    cuza March 12, 2012
  • Very sttractive, sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They were relatively easy to assemble and are quite heavy. The seat cushion is very firm but the back cushion is too soft, it could be firmer and needs a little more fiberfill. All in all, a nice chair for the money.

    Read More
    aadrvark September 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely gorgeous! The colors are a little different than the picture which I knew and it matches perfectly with the other furniture in my living room. The colors are a rich red wine, gold and chocolate. I wish I had room for 2 of them. The chair was very easy to put together and I did it myself. I'm a 60 year old woman with arthritis so if I can do it anyone can. The chair looks very high end and is strong and sturdy. I have a Southwest theme in my home and it fits right in. You can't miss at this price. Another winner from Overstock.

    Read More
    emwtaylor October 26, 2010
  • Sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these chairs. The colors on the small picture showed the dominant color being red, but when you click on it - the larger picture does show more of a rust colored chair. I figured that either way the chair would look nice in my living room. For the record, the darkest waves in the pattern are a deep red/burgundy color. Ordered two. One had a small defect on the wood base. Overstock quickly sent a replacement. Very happy with this product. The chairs are pretty large wtih a very wide seating area. They're also much heavier than I expected. They look and feel much more expensive than what I paid for them. The directions weren't all that clear, but easy to figure out once you get started.

    Read More
    kiminatlanta October 2, 2010
  • Happy again
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and they agree that this is a very nice chair. Sturdy and reasonably comfortable. I will say however that the color was off from the picture. I thought there was a "paprika" colored stripe but when it arrived it is a burgundy / red color. Still very nice and will work with the recliner/ sofa I purchased as well. The nice part is it will be easy to recover cushions if I wish to change it and the wooden portion of the chair will fit in almost any style decor.

    Read More
    dwntwnbrn September 27, 2010
  • top quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely beautiful. The fabric is soft and rich. I love it. The picture fairly represents the colors.

    Read More
    wondaw September 21, 2010
  • Comfortable at its best!!!!

    This chair brought my livingroom to life with a pop of colors. It was easy to assemble - took about 5-10 minutes. Packaging is a bit over the top with a lot of excess material that must be unboxed and then recycled but I guess that's how you keep all pieces not damaged. So definitely not complaining....It is an amazingly chair for the price.

    Read More
    emil8745 August 3, 2010
  • Well made!

    Nicely scaled chair with beautiful deign and material. Doesn't take up much space so ideal for small rooms or tight spots and even any grand living room, just buy two and put one on each corners like us. Cushions are super padded so seating for hours is very comfortable. Definitely well made chair, worth the price.

    Read More
    penton3654 June 2, 2010
  • Old School but Stylish!

    Online order definitely has some great prices, but you have to be careful because sometimes quality is compromised. This is not the case with the Pasadena Dark Walnut Accent Chair. I have 2 of these chairs in my living room, and though they were relatively inexpensive, they are very comfortable. Plus, they are super-easy to assemble. I like them because they have an old school look and also they are not heavy and stuffy. It also serves as a nice patio chair as well, although I don't think they are waterproof so you'd need to keep it on an enclosed patio so it doesn't get wet and moldy. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    bluemoons8 April 8, 2010